Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 09-03-10   #21

blueskyliner has received little or  no feedback

I have been almost shouting on various threads in this forum not to waste time in thinking of the metro route.

However I have to sadly say that Sanjeev has been adamant about his knowledge of the metro route to GNoida. In of the threads he also explained the alignment based on sharp turns etc.

Sanjeev, if you are really an end user then I really feel sad about you if you take these rumours into account to buy a property.

Wishing you good luck!! (Guess people are gonna tell me I am rude coz I call a Spade a Spade)

Last edited by blueskyliner; 09-03-10 at 09:09 AM.
Old 09-03-10   #22

pramad has received little or  no feedback
Wink

Originally Posted by conquer001 View Post
CLP 2075
FLEXI 1950
DP 1826

ALL INCLUSIVE (BSP+EDC+LEASE RENT+FFC+IFMS+CLUB+CAR PARKING)
worth considering
hang on for a sec...........

do you think a builder can provide you CLUB+CAR PAR+IFMS etc in just 9 lakh?
Come on open your eyes..........yes the all inclusive cost is 9 lakh but its only for structure....they will give you just 1 BHK in just 9 lakh.....
THEY WONT BE BUILDING A CLUB, IF THEY THEN THEY WILL CHARGE YOU LATER.
THEY WONT BE ALLOCATING YOU SEPARATE PARKING IN ALLOTMENT LETTER.

and regarding sanjeev claim of Metro........

"Hum jahan say line draw kar detey hai, wahan say metro chali jaati hai"

its sound the famous amitabh dialoge....

"Hum jahan khadey ho jaatey hai , wahan say line shuru hoti hai"

hahaha...
Old 09-03-10   #23

My Mood: Amazed
sanjeevchaudhri has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by neosmart View Post
Hello Sanjeev,
This is a group housing plot brochure, I would be interested to know if you are a end user like most of us (I guess that you are an end user).

I have also sent you a PM on the forum, please reply back.

thanks,
This brochure was for the group housing plots in Sector 1, Sector 4 and Sector 12 of Greater Noida. The base rate was Rs 10,000 per sq mt.
Old 09-03-10   #24

My Mood: Amazed
sanjeevchaudhri has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by pramad View Post
hang on for a sec...........

do you think a builder can provide you CLUB+CAR PAR+IFMS etc in just 9 lakh?
Come on open your eyes..........yes the all inclusive cost is 9 lakh but its only for structure....they will give you just 1 BHK in just 9 lakh.....
THEY WONT BE BUILDING A CLUB, IF THEY THEN THEY WILL CHARGE YOU LATER.
THEY WONT BE ALLOCATING YOU SEPARATE PARKING IN ALLOTMENT LETTER.

and regarding sanjeev claim of Metro........

"Hum jahan say line draw kar detey hai, wahan say metro chali jaati hai"

its sound the famous amitabh dialoge....

"Hum jahan khadey ho jaatey hai , wahan say line shuru hoti hai"

hahaha...
Yes, it is possible to give a flat of 550 sq ft in Rs 9 lakh provided the land on which it is being built has been procured cheaply.

The GHP plots in Sector 1,4 and 12 Greater Noida have been provided Rs 10000 per sq mt to these builders (Amrapali, Gaur, Supertech etc.)

Please see attached ad from Gaur where they have also highlighted the location advantage of Sector 4 Greater Noida.

I believe Sector 4 G Noida is much better location then JP Aman, Sector 151 or the recently launched projects in Sector 137.

Also, please note that distance of Sector 4, Greater Noida is only 7 kms from Noida city center Metro station and hardly 1-2 km from Sector 121 Noida where Ajanar 121 is located and sold out and is available at Rs 3400 all inclusive. Compare this to Rs 1826 per sq st all inclusive for flat in Sector 4 Greater Noida, nearly 50% cheap.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Gaur_Noida_Extn_Sector4_GN.jpg (110.6 KB, 3504 views)
Old 09-03-10   #25

My Mood: Busy
coke_indian has received little or  no feedback
Default Comparison of Greater Noida projects with Noida ones

Originally Posted by sanjeevchaudhri View Post
Yes, it is possible to give a flat of 550 sq ft in Rs 9 lakh provided the land on which it is being built has been procured cheaply.

The GHP plots in Sector 1,4 and 12 Greater Noida have been provided Rs 10000 per sq mt to these builders (Amrapali, Gaur, Supertech etc.)

Please see attached ad from Gaur where they have also highlighted the location advantage of Sector 4 Greater Noida.

I believe Sector 4 G Noida is much better location then JP Aman, Sector 151 or the recently launched projects in Sector 137.

Also, please note that distance of Sector 4, Greater Noida is only 7 kms from Noida city center Metro station and hardly 1-2 km from Sector 121 Noida where Ajanar 121 is located and sold out and is available at Rs 3400 all inclusive. Compare this to Rs 1826 per sq st all inclusive for flat in Sector 4 Greater Noida, nearly 50% cheap.

Hi Sanjeev,

New projects launched in Greater Noida sec 1,4 etc looks good since they are cheaper but we need some more time to decide if they are really better investment opportunity than other Noida projects.

If we say that after launching these GN projects, sec 120/121/75/76 have become lighter then it applies on Gaur as well since they are also having their project in 120 and why wud they themselves launch a project which may kill the attractiveness of their other project ?

I think being cheaper is other thing and being good investment opp is another. Location of these projects is not so nice as per my understanding if u compare them with 120.121/119/75/76.

I am yet to validate them against expressway projects.

But yes, being cheaper would help these GN 1, 4 projects in increasing their sellability.

Request not to get biased towards any project, every pros brings some cons.

Ragards !

Last edited by coke_indian; 09-03-10 at 11:39 AM. Reason: spell
Old 09-03-10   #26
BANNED

amagarwal has received little or  no feedback
Smile cease fire, sanjeevchaudhri is right and factfuk guy

(Ignore spelling mistake in title, cant edit now [factfuk = factful] )
lets stop this thread, friends...
Bluesky, I have been reading sanjeev's comments in various threads from long. He is very factful and rightly directioned guy. This time he just skipped fact and thus used "might" word. We all know lot of plans are 'proposed' for metro. But status of "proposed" must transact to "approved" and "sanctioned". Yesterday I was seeing DMRC 's generaetd pdf showing approved rough layout of N-GN metro which was going from sect 50, alok vihar, sect 78, 82... This is still not fact until I share that sheet which I cant do now. Wait to get it verified by DMRC contacts.... CHILL....

Originally Posted by blueskyliner View Post
Firstly, well I don't think this is the proposal yet. If it is really a proposal pls reveal the source of this information for the benefit of others.

Secondly, you really think it is worth discussing rumors/wishful thinking on this forum? I think the reason people come to these forums to get real unbiased true information. If we also start speculating here then we defeat the purpose of the forum and there is no difference between us and the builders/realtors out there.
- Amber

Last edited by amagarwal; 11-03-10 at 09:56 PM. Reason: spelling mistake
Old 09-03-10   #27

My Mood: Busy
coke_indian has received little or  no feedback
Default Take Care about the Title mr Aman :-)

Originally Posted by amagarwal View Post
Bluesky, I have been reading sanjeev's comments in various threads from long. He is very factful and rightly directioned guy. This time he just skipped fact and thus used "might" word. We all know lot of plans are 'proposed' for metro. But status of "proposed" must transact to "approved" and "sanctioned". Yesterday I was seeing DMRC 's generaetd pdf showing approved rough layout of N-GN metro which was going from sect 50, alok vihar, sect 78, 82... This is still not fact until I share that sheet which I cant do now. Wait to get it verified by DMRC contacts.... CHILL....
:p

Aman,

Friend,I hope you have read the title of ur thread , due to one small spelling mistake, character of mr. Sanjeev was completely changed.

Take care, :-)
Old 09-03-10   #28

neosmart has received little or  no feedback

Pardon, I couldn't help but going slightly off topic.

Originally Posted by sanjeevchaudhri View Post
I completly agree with Sanjeev regarding reason of cheap prices. I am not saying anything about which is better Expressway vs extension.

At a FAR of 2.5 (I don't know what is Max Floor area ratio in GN.. it is 2.75 i Noida ) land at 10 K per sq meter in GN converts to approx Rs 400 /sqft for floors/flats on this land.

On a moderate Rs 750 per sq ft for quality construction ( 750 psft for construction has been picked from ACC website), The total cost comes at around Rs 1150 psqft. (which includes virtually every little perk/bribe except flat registry)

which means, anything more than this goes to the SUVs owned by builders and dalals around who share this pie between themselves.

No wonder, now builders are pricing close to 40 percent above cost of construction at these so called cheap prices of 2000psqft. I mean which service industry in this world running at such high inefficiency ? This is heights of everything, who is responsible ? only buyers like us.

The solution is not to stop buying, but think about the good old ways out people built houses 20 years ago. If individual plot is not possible, then why not create a group and build for yourself & manage yourself.

those who are too lazy and think that their job is important, think once more about the 40-50% extra price (i.e. around 12L more for a 30 L apartment purchased from a builder) that you would happily spend.

If such a amount doesn't matter far a lucky few who are rich, may be they can still go and buy from builders. However, I think that the mass which makes affordable buyer segment does care about unreasonable profit margins, even though they may not know the real reason of high prices even when the RE market is down.

Those of you are thinking about news of wafer thin profit margins of RE experts, these might be paid news and /or the margins of these companies of low due to distribution of pie among a set of lot (builder/dealer/investment_bank).. but neverthe less, it is the end users who get an apartment at a much higher price then the total cost of construction.

This probably also explains (in my opinion) why RE builders cannot reduce prices below certain level.

But why as a end buyer, we should pay the cost of in-efficiencies ?

Anybody looking for alternative solutions ?
Old 10-03-10   #29

blueskyliner has received little or  no feedback

Well the alignment you are talking about is completly different from what Sanjeev proposed.

I wonder then how is he very fact ful? Consulting a dicitionary to understand the meaning of FACT

Originally Posted by amagarwal View Post
Old 10-03-10   #30

My Mood: Daring
marketbuzz has over 10 negative points

Is it possible for any of you to locate the sector 1, GNoida from Noida on a map.

What route will you take to reach there?

extension, noida