#1 |
Dear all,
Which sectors are considered the best (or atleast good ones) in Noida in terms of access to main roads, road network, schools, hospitals, metro etc. Thanks Vijay |
#2 | |
I would say the following would be the best: 1. Sector 14/15 - (very expensive sectors though) 2. Sector 61 3. Sector 50 4. Sector 34/37 - Vaibhav |
#3 |
I would suggest the following;
Sectors; 15/16. ( astronomically expensive) 25/ 32/34/22/50/51/8/10 ( very expensive) 55/61/119/70 ( moderately expensive). They Noida authority rates vary from Rs 22000 per sqmt to 17000 per sqmtr as you come down the list. |
#4 |
Hi Vaibhav & Nisardel,
Could you advice on some new or upcoming projects (reputed of course) in the sectors you have advised where I can find 2 bedroom apartment on project based payment plan and in my budget of 40 lacs? As adviced by Vaibhav, we have spoken to our family friend staying in Noida and he has agreed to go for necessary site visits before we can decide some property during our visit to Delhi in Oct end. What are your opinions on Jaypee group, its construction quality etc. Someone has suggested Jaypee kosmos and klassic. Thanks for your advice Cheers Vijay |
#5 |
Hii Vic1975,
Jaypee is big No No. They are in financial mess, most of their new launches have suffered badly. They are just launching new projects to garner money. There are numerous projects in Noida, where construction is well in progress, all have very good locations, will be completed in next 2-3 years, are safe investment. You can go ahead....some of them are; Mahagun Maple in sec 50, Antriksh Nature in sec 52, Prateek Fedora in sec 61, Supertec 34 pavilions in sec34, Amrapali eden park in sec 50, Gaur Grandeur in sec 119, Amrapali Platinum in sec 119, Go ahead.. |
#6 | |
Dear Vaibhav and Nisardel,
This is another forurm where I have been trying to obtain more information- Query - Dear Sir, 1) How do you rate Amrapali and Supertec group in terms of quality of product and time of delivery 2) In comparison to Jaypee where does Amrapali and Supertec stands? 3) How do you rate Amrapali Eden Park in Sector 50, Amrapali Platinum in Sector 119 and Supertec 34, all Noida project from end user and investment point of view Reply - 1. supertech looks better. though we dont deal either. 2. jaypee is way ahead of them. 3. no idea. in this market i would prefer to be out of business or would only do reputed names. As you can see they have outwardly rejected Supertec and Amrapali and they are more in favour of Jaypee. I have been on this forum as well as on India Real Estate Forum for quite some time and have noticed that some members support particular developers while other are totally against those same developers. In this situation, how a person can decide unless one is very much familiar with the city and or the developers or unless someone has bought 1-2 properties. I am just trying to find out some developers who can actually deliver what they promise. Any comments (not from sales or marketing people representing particular developers but only genuine end users or investors) Quote:
#7 |
Dear vic1975
At this point of time it is very dificult to tell which builder will deliver in time as just one year back projects of DLF and Unitech two of the top builders were in jeopardy.They sold so many land banks etc. just to pay part of their debt. To be safe you can opt for almost complete or at least 80% complete property though they will be priced a lot higher. One of the safest builder I can suggest is ATS. U can have a look at their projects in noida,presently they are developing a property in Indirapuram. Projects of Amrapali 70,Gardenia 46 are in pre launch stage and very soon going to be formally launched. |
#8 |
Vic 1975,
Gaurs Graundeur, Amrapali Platinum, Eldeco Amantaran in sec 119 & Eldeco/Supertec ay sec 93 ( expressway) show more than 50% completion. These look like much better options. |
#9 | |
Intersting question by you. Actually it depends on how comfortable the broker is with builder. You will see lot of people who just working with Jaypee as they understand that it is going to be around 1500 Acre township and will take another 10-15 years to develop so they always have work/project from Jaypee to sell. I am also not in favour to invest in Jaypee until project structure is atleast 80% complete. Now coming to your query regarding sectors in noida. It depends on you, if you want area near to delhi/sec 18 , express highway will be good to invest but if you are working in Sec 58,62,63 then it is better to invest in sectors 50,61,119,121 etc. If you can wait for next 2 years, it is better to invest in Sec 119,121 or in Sec 61. You can get 2 BHK very easily in your budget even in sectors 119,121 or 70. You can get 3 BHK in 40 lakh. |
#10 |
Hii Vic,
Iy you are coming to India, then maybe you can visit all these sites , get updated and take a decision. The RE situation will remain stable on Prices and Deliveries till next budget as the prices are nearly bottoming out. |
| good, noida, sectors |