LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
#1 |
My Mood:
Hi Friends,
I heard Paras will have lucky draw of 300 Flats and winners will have an opportunity to book flat in apprx 20 lakhs(excluding some charges) Is it worth ? Does Paras group has worth ? Does the location of Paras makes sense ? Inputs invites. Regards |
#2 |
My Mood:
remember - if an offer is too good to be true then probably it is... again - what is the carpet area of the appt???
#3 | |
FLOOR C.L.P* FLEXI*** D.P** GROUND 2750 2650 2550 1ST-4TH FLOOR 2700 2600 2500 5TH-7TH FLOOR 2660 2560 2460 8TH-10TH FLOOR 2620 2520 2420 11TH FLOOR 2580 2480 2380 This does not includes lease rent of rs 100 and IFMS of rs 50 so effectively you can add rs 150 to above rates. As per my view this approx translates to what gardenia and amrpali is offering so this is not a out-of-the-world type of deal. I would personally prefer Logix as the best one in sec 137. Although it is not the cheapest (All inclusive prices about 3100-3200 in CLP) but construction (at least excavation) has begun and Logix can be expected to deliver a decent quality. As per the insider info I have from a friend who works there approx 1400-1500 of 2700 flats are sold. Keeping in view that they launched only in mid of Jan it is not bad numbers. My view is when buying a pre launch you can categorize in 3 classes : 1. Cheapest 2. Best in amnesties 3. Safest / fastest I would always go for 3rd type of buy. My simple logic says if your flat gets built in time you can always sell it and go for best (comparing status of projects after 3 years) Also do bear in mind that if the builder is selling at a very low price it is bound to effect the quality as the builder will never compromise on his margin but easily compromise with quality. |
#4 | |
My Mood:
SoniRohit - Rates which u r talking about are for normal deal/corporate deal. Deal in 19.63 which I am talking about is not such deal. This is irrespective of above deals and exclusive of PLC + LR + IFMS which will not go above 22 - 23 Lakhs in any case. I am not convinced about the developer - Paras and its credebility is in question. Also Rates have been drastically reduced from 3100 to rates which you quoted above and this drastic change bringsa lot of questions. If some one says its due to Competition then I wud not agree because I believe rates reduction due to competition are upto a limits. Not in such manner. Thanks for your inputs ! Regards Last edited by coke_indian; 04-03-10 at 09:16 PM. Reason: spell |
#5 | |
My Mood:
Thanks Vilish |
#6 |
#7 |
My Mood:
2. Cents - Builder "Nanga bhi end user ko karega aur Nichodega bhi end user ko" - Dont worry from Builder's side :-)
Waise bhi Paras walo ka to Business hi nichodna hai ;-))))))))))) Last edited by coke_indian; 04-03-10 at 11:48 PM. Reason: spell |
#8 |
My inputs:
1.These rates are for higher floors 2.These are down payment rates(19.6 Lakh) 3.Super area of flat is just 825 sq ft 4.Add Rs 100 as lease rent +Rs50 as IFMS and also this rate is having Open parking. Now if you add all this and convert it into flexi plan, rates will be between Rs 2600 to 2700 depending on flat size. In sector 137 , on these rates you can get Fresco, Daffodil,Paramount also so there is no big reduction in rates. only thing is that they have given these rates to retail customers and few days before these rates were only with corporate clients. paras is having big plot in this sector and project is not getting much response so they are changing things very frequently, firstly it was high rise, then they shifted to low rise and now this scheme of down payment. Wait and watch in this sector. |
#9 |
My Mood:
Yes Correct Search2010,
Good info. Thx for that. Thats the reason I have started this thread so that we all members are aware with this kind of deals. Regards ! |
#10 |
My Mood: