Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

View Poll Results: DO u have space for golf in ur life ...
I play golf 1 3.23%
I don't play golf 13 41.94%
I have tried it once ... 4 12.90%
I would like to give it a shot 12 38.71%
I don't care if my appartment has a golf course or not 7 22.58%
I only want a flat in the project which has it own golf course 3 9.68%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 31. You may not vote on this poll

Old 20-07-10   #1

My Mood: Fine
Default Projects with Golf Course - Do you play?

With so many developers are launching projects keeping golf course in mind. I wonder how many of us have actually played golf , or even follow it.

Nibha
Old 21-07-10   #2

My Mood: Aggressive

I'll start playing when I move to my appt in Gardenia Golf City

Originally Posted by nibha View Post

With so many developers are launching projects keeping golf course in mind. I wonder how many of us have actually played golf , or even follow it.

Nibha
Old 21-07-10   #3

My Mood: Cheerful

ohhk, so you have long term plans.....I mean grt man, you have already planned what you will be doing 10 years down the line ......

Originally Posted by pchandwani View Post
Old 21-07-10   #4

My Mood: Daring

Nice poll, I think the word Golf attracts lot of buyers
Old 21-07-10   #5

My Mood: Daring

Chandwani bhai,

its not sure we will get a Golf city or a tennis city.

Originally Posted by pchandwani View Post
Old 21-07-10   #6

Nibha
Hi Nibha,
i am a golf freak but on my son's psp
just tried it once at noida golf course, will love to take it up as a past time hobby in the next 5 years or so.
Old 21-07-10   #7

Nibha
I was a honorary member of a 9 hole Golf Course for over 9 years. Played Golf just for about 2 hours and resented the game because of its slow pace and the amount of time one needs to put in. But I used to visit Golf Club regularly just to have few glasses of beer while watching the greenery.

I would love to have my flat facing the Golf course, just because every Golf Course is a well maintained, beautifully landscaped green...much better than a park. Will relish my beer sessions in my own balcony.

I have voted.
Old 21-07-10   #8

I don't play golf and no plans to play even if there is a golf course in the society where I live. Will not get influenced to book an apartment just because there is a golf course.
Old 21-07-10   #9

Kuch nahi hota tennis khel lenge aesi kya baat ....
Kuch na kuch toh khelte rehna chahiye

Originally Posted by Digvijay View Post
Chandwani bhai,

its not sure we will get a Golf city or a tennis city.
Old 21-07-10   #10

Haan 10 saal baad ka toh theek hai .... Is weekend nahi samajh aa raha whr to go... Any gud place to have fun in Delhi/NCR ya aas pass ?

Originally Posted by amol8080 View Post
ohhk, so you have long term plans.....I mean grt man, you have already planned what you will be doing 10 years down the line ......

golf, play