Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 02-05-10   #1

My Mood: Fine
Default Real time construction update

Has anyone noticed it on the logix website ...
http://www.blossomcounty.com/video.html
Builders are coming up in nice ways to keep the buyers hooked in
Old 02-05-10   #2

My Mood: Amazed

I tried it yesterday. It was not working. It was on a work VPN, so that could be the reason.

Last edited by madgeek; 02-05-10 at 02:53 PM.
Old 02-05-10   #3

My Mood: Fine

Try it in IE not firefox , it will ask u to install a activeX plugin , do it

Originally Posted by madgeek View Post
I tried it yesterday. It was not working.
Old 02-05-10   #4

My Mood: Amazed

Tried in both. Not working for me. I will try again later in the evening.
Old 02-05-10   #5

My Mood: Brooding

hmm just wish logix wud have come up with a project in sec 75/76 .. ultimate builder hai !!
Old 03-05-10   #6

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by trialsurvey View Post
hmm just wish logix wud have come up with a project in sec 75/76 .. ultimate builder hai !!
LOL - you choose something because of the builder???
Had this been the case DLF & Unitech would not have suffered too much in the recession
Old 05-05-10   #7

My Mood: Blah

its quite funny i would prefer pictures...

user name blossom
password county

LIVE CONSTRUCTION STREAMING VIDEO LOL
Old 05-05-10   #8

Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post

its quite funny i would prefer pictures...

user name blossom
password county

LIVE CONSTRUCTION STREAMING VIDEO LOL
jo bhi ho vishal bhai .. builder hai innovative !
Old 05-05-10   #9

My Mood: Happy

I feel what is being provided by 3C for LB is good enough where you can choose the points from where you want to see and a 360 degrees view can be had for the day of the update. Live streaming wd feel more like stock market live rates and PPL wd expect their money will double over night...
Old 05-05-10   #10

Originally Posted by mt0587 View Post
I feel what is being provided by 3C for LB is good enough where you can choose the points from where you want to see and a 360 degrees view can be had for the day of the update. Live streaming wd feel more like stock market live rates and PPL wd expect their money will double over night...
jo bhi ho bhai .. with this innovation i wud rate them above 3c !!

construction, real, time, update