#1 |
Hi Friend
I am planning to buy a property at sec 137 Noida and check with Super tech, Paras Tierea, Paramount Floraville, Logix Blossom County, my analysis is as follows, Super-tech:- Loading is on higher side, Credibility of builder is in question on the base of past experience(Delay delivery & poor construction quality etc.), Layout is not attractive, Rate for 1295 PSF is Rs 36.20 lac+ RWA Society charges. Logix Blossom County:- Layout of upto 1350 sqft floor plane is poor, it look like street, can rely on builder but it is their first residential project, Most costlier project in Sec 137, USP of project is 20 Hac plot in which they will provide 80-82% open area with lot of amenities,(can't say whether they will provide it or not) Rate 2825 PSF+ Other charges (Around 5 to 6 Lac) Paras:- Rate is reasonable, new player in property market so can say about their quality and credibility, I heard that group has some political connection too (can't say will it in favor or against ),floor plan seem to be okay, Loading is around 25-30%,Rate:- 2505 PSF(all Inclusive)+ 150 PSF Paramount:- No negative feed back about builder in my knowledge, floor plan is good, area is 5.10 Hact. so might be it will be congested when all tower will complete but they saying that paramount is member of Indian Green Building Council so they have to comply with parameter of IGBC. Rate:- 2600 PSF+ Rs 40 (IFMS) Please help me in taking decision. |
#2 |
why u r not considering panache.
you'll get a better location, quality product, reliable builder...of course at a premium though. but hey... buying a home is a one time thing, right?? PS. above said is my personal opinion. |
#3 |
Paramount, logix, ajnara - are good in sec 137
#4 | |
Yes 3C wud be one of the best options in 110 and they have launched LB as well. Purvanchal is also there, its a big name,u can check it as well ! Also Gulshan Homz is gonna launch Vivanta, they deliver quality constructions(Also I heard luxery flats) You may be thinking we are increasing your confusion, and yes we are doing so but its for good :-) |
#5 |
Thanks for the response. I would appreciate if suggestion from all of you come after considering my tight budget.My requirement is 3 bedroom & Budget is Rs 30-34 Lacs.
I am new in property market & expecting here expert advice from you. Thanks in advance |
#6 |
3 BR in 30 - 34 Lakhs ! It looks tough but looking at such number of flat releases, doesn't seem impossible in forthcoming time.
#8 | |
If I were in ur place and I had only these 3 choices, I wud rule out Supertech on the first go. Then out of Paras and Paramount, I wud look for more reputed builder, location of projects, rate and layouts. Now I don't know much about Paras except it has done a residential project near Chandigarh. and about Paramount - This has delivered some mini residentials in NCR and now it's ongoing projects are in NH24, Crossing Republic and some commercial malls. So if I go with Builder reputation, I wud go with Paramount who is not new in NCR region. Though I were in ur place, I wud never opt any one of the given 3 choices, having other better options available in the market. If I have to chose in express way projects I wud chose from below developers and will compare rates, location, layout for following : 3c Logix Gulshan Vivanta Ajnara Deffodil Purvanchal |
#9 |
In addition to above comment, I just found one previous thread where Vishal posted a positive openion about Paras. Otherwise I searched this forum, cdn't find a single comment about Paras.
http://www.indianrealestateforum.com...137-10152.html Comments by Vishal : "Paras Buildtech is owned by the brother of Surender Singh Nagar (MP-GB Nagar-BSP), Yes they own Paras dairy also however, they have done quite a few projects in Ziarkahpur (near Chandigarh) their is a Paras Mall and a Paras city... ppl have been quite happy with the construction quality actually....." It looks like Vishal sir have met with the Paras city's happy citizen :-) |
#10 |
I think Logix blossom county is the best project in 137 in terms of layout, features, specs etc. but the smallest 3bhk left is 1575 sq ft and its gonna cost you close to 45 lacks.
You can consider the option of 2bhk + study |
| big, confusion, sec137 |