Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Like Tree22Likes

Old 19-09-12   #1231

Likes Given: 995
My Mood: Amazed

Originally Posted by shariq View Post
In sikka karnam, i am also getting 2 BHK on 5th floor in Rs. 3700 per sqft all inclusive. so you should finalise this deal at Rs. 3650 or Rs. 3700 all inclusive.
wow so cheap .. plz pm me in case u dont take this deal yourself !
Old 23-09-12   #1232

Likes Given: 0

Originally Posted by chandanverma View Post
I am getting 2 BHK(940) on 8th floor(park+corner) in Rs. 3800 per sqft all inclusive. Can any senior member suggest if this is a fair deal?
Hi Chandan,

I am also looking to get a flat in this project. The rate you are getting looks really attractive and surprising too as I thought that rate will be in the range of 4500 for all inclusive. What all does this include ? Can you tell me who is your broker.

Thx
Old 23-09-12   #1233

Book and you will know why it was so cheap
chilleezz likes this.
Old 29-09-12   #1234

Likes Given: 46
My Mood: Amused

bhai logo, kis floor tak pahuch gaya karnam ka construction? pl. update karo and kuch pics bhi lagao.........pata chala hai ki dec 2014 tak delivery ho jayegi.........
Old 30-09-12   #1235

Likes Given: 4

Originally Posted by shariq View Post
In sikka karnam, i am also getting 2 BHK on 5th floor in Rs. 3700 per sqft all inclusive. so you should finalise this deal at Rs. 3650 or Rs. 3700 all inclusive.
Hi Shariq,
where you got this deal(i mean through some broker or direct owner) .i am also looking please share contact details of broker,dealer, owner if any you have.its great help for me.
Old 30-09-12   #1236

Default sikka karnam work stopped

I heard silks karnam work stopped because of some dispute
Old 30-09-12   #1237

Likes Given: 995
My Mood: Amazed
Default resale in sikka

guys any idea whats the resale rate in sikka karnam or kaamna ?
best i cud find was around 4200

isse lower rate pe nahin milega kya ?
Old 04-10-12   #1238

Originally Posted by mahi253 View Post
Hi Shariq,
where you got this deal(i mean through some broker or direct owner) .i am also looking please share contact details of broker,dealer, owner if any you have.its great help for me.
Dear Mahi, The deal has finalised at Rs. 3725 for 1150 sq ft flat on 5th floor in sikka karnam. This is through broker.
Old 05-10-12   #1239

Originally Posted by agupta47 View Post
I heard silks karnam work stopped because of some dispute
Can any Sikka Owner please confirm if this news is correct and what is the dispute?
Old 05-10-12   #1240

Originally Posted by sahilkalyani View Post
you can contact karan from netcorps group at 9899785523 or jaswinder sigh at 9999990521
Please publish what is the best rate you are able to get from your network. It will help others.

greens, karnam, karnam greens, sikka, sikka karnam greens