Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 16-03-10   #11

My Mood: Blah

Striker sahab wron strike hai idhar. We are talking about eco citi not eco village! Eco city is in Sector 137 Noida and Eco Village is in gr Noida Sector 1.
Old 16-03-10   #12

My Mood: Confused

Striker bhai sahi hai .. I also saw ads of 1996 of eco city-- May be its a DP Plan for BSP only
Old 16-03-10   #13

My Mood: Busy
Default 1996 is the rate for eco city

Originally Posted by gat_prakash View Post
Striker bhai sahi hai .. I also saw ads of 1996 of eco city-- May be its a DP Plan for BSP only
:p

Oho, dont get into it. 1996 is the rate which Supertech is advertising in newspapers and other places after deducting following from basic rates:

1. EMI for 30 months which Supertech is saying to give to the customers
2. Wood work of 1 Lakhs
3. Club of 1.50 Lakhs
4. Some others (If exist)

Actual rate is 3200 only, and they are saying we will deduct whatever we are giving from the basic rate only. There is no change my friends !

Hope I explained it clearly ! Please let me know if not !

Last edited by coke_indian; 16-03-10 at 08:38 PM. Reason: ggg

citi, eco, instalments, supertech, years