Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 13-03-10   #1

vineetchhabra has received little or  no feedback
Exclamation Supertech eco citi - No instalments for 3 years

Hey Guys,

Have been following many threads, understand there is lot of research done already.

came across Supertech eco citi - builder is charging only downpayment (10% at the price of 3100 / sqft) and would be paying all the installments for next 30 months till delivery. Over and above builder is also giving club house and some wood work worth 2.5 lacs.

How good is this offer? is it trust worthy? - has anyone invested in supertech eco citi and would like to share his experience.

Otherwise i find the site pretty decent.

Rgds,
Vineet
Old 13-03-10   #2

pramad has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by vineetchhabra View Post
Hey Guys,

Have been following many threads, understand there is lot of research done already.

came across Supertech eco citi - builder is charging only downpayment (10% at the price of 3100 / sqft) and would be paying all the installments for next 30 months till delivery. Over and above builder is also giving club house and some wood work worth 2.5 lacs.

How good is this offer? is it trust worthy? - has anyone invested in supertech eco citi and would like to share his experience.

Rgds,
Vineet
can you tell me how far is the site from NOIDA CITY CENTER???

IS IT 14 KM FROM NOIDA CITY CENTER?
Old 13-03-10   #3

blueskyliner has received little or  no feedback

I think eco city is sector 137 project of Supertech.

Well first of all 3100 psf is waytoo high a price for that sector. The most expensive project around that area is ATS One Hamlet and unfortunately I don't think Supertech matches their quality at all.

Giving a clubhouse is not an incentive since every project has that. Not sure what you liked in Eco city about that. Also even with wood work, 3100 psf is on the higher side.

Last but not the least I am not sure what you mean that the builder will pay the installment for next 30 months. There is definetly got to be more to it. Do you mean that they will pay your EMI? If yes for what amount of loan? This sounds too good to be true. Provide more details pls.
Old 13-03-10   #4

My Mood: Confused
gat_prakash has received little or  no feedback

1. IMP -Plzz read between the lines for these deals - No EMI till Possesion..

2. Is 3100 All Inclusive deal or is it the BSP ?

3. Supertech launched this Projects in Sec 137 arnd 4mths back...
And it seems that the project response is cold....So do more research on the ACTUAL number of bookings to get the idea..
Old 13-03-10   #5
SUSPENDED

My Mood: Amused
realbad has received little or  no feedback

sounds fishy to me
Old 13-03-10   #6

My Mood: Busy
coke_indian has received little or  no feedback
Default This is fishy

Originally Posted by realbad View Post
sounds fishy to me

This scheme was not launched today. I have discussed this so called "No EMI till Possession" last week. There were following funny-though-serious points :

Point 1. Under this great scheme, rate wud be 3100 psf basic which wud mean fr 1050 sf flat it wud be 3255000 Basic after that apprx 5 Lakhs which wud mean total cost wud be 38 Lakhs

Point 2. Now on this cost, builder will give you some discounts like furnishing worth 1.5 lakhs and club wirth 1 lakh. After deducting this much discount, builder will charge you booking amount = 10 % of this basic which wud be apprx 3,25,000.

Point 3. Now builder will give you 30 PDC's of total basic amount(3255000) and you have to give one of these cheques at certain time periods to the bank.

Now what fishy things which I cud discovered were :

Point 1. Basic rate of 3100 psf are too much fo Supertech and there are no further discount.

Point 2. Discounts given by builder like club and furnishing are really fishy. Their cost is already included in the cost in other way around. Also Booking amount is quite High(3, 25, 000).
I was having much cheaper deal for the same project but even then didn't go for it just because got to know about delays and quality concerns in Suertech's earlier projects.

Point 3. PDC's are nothing but a trap. They are giving only 30. What if project goes for more 10-20 months ? (WHich is likely to happen)

In short this is just like an item of 10 rupees and selling it 12 rupees by labelling it 18 rupees. This is touching same nose in other way around.

More specifically I was getting a deal of Eco City 1050 sf flat in less than 30 Lakhs(All Inclusive) 1 month before and now in "No EMI Till possession" scheme we are getting it in apprx 38 Lakhs(Leave apart fake discounts) !!!!!

As per my understanding, this project is not being sold in good speed and thats why they are trying all the tricks to sell it.

I hav written all this as per my discussions with a known broker exlclusively working for Supertech and it happened 8-10 days before.

Please update me if something is changed within these 10 days.(Less probability)

Regards !

Last edited by coke_indian; 13-03-10 at 11:40 PM. Reason: xxxx
Old 14-03-10   #7

My Mood: Blah
vishal1880 has received little or  no feedback

Great Mera Coke Bhai! (Still my Coca Cola wala coke ya coke wala coke question remains unanswered :P)

Superb research... in fact i found the same story with Divine Medows (108) in July last year. They were selling at 3100 BSP under the no EMI till possession scheme i was on the verge of booking but then realised this calculation... booked LB at 2825 insted.... (i was also not really excited about the name 'DIVINE MEDOWS' gosh....
Old 14-03-10   #8

My Mood: Busy
coke_indian has received little or  no feedback
Default You decide things by name :-)

Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post
Great Mera Coke Bhai! (Still my Coca Cola wala coke ya coke wala coke question remains unanswered :P)

Superb research... in fact i found the same story with Divine Medows (108) in July last year. They were selling at 3100 BSP under the no EMI till possession scheme i was on the verge of booking but then realised this calculation... booked LB at 2825 insted.... (i was also not really excited about the name 'DIVINE MEDOWS' gosh....
Vishal bhai, looks like you decide everythingby name, mere naam ke peeche pade rahte ho, kabhi MEDOWS ko reject karte ho kyonki naam accha nahi laga, great man ! (You are opposit of Shakespear who said Whats there in name) :p

Waise I told you last time its Coke wala Coke

You please forget ur Coke question and call me Rahul.

Old 14-03-10   #9

My Mood: Amazed
sanjeevchaudhri has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by vineetchhabra View Post
Hey Guys,

Rgds,
Vineet
In March 2009, Supertech came up with no EMI scheme for Bluestone, Sector 93A.

Supertech was offering possession in 6 months i.e. in October 2009, hence gave the EMI cheque for 6 months.

Please note that it is March 2010, still the possession has not been given for Bluestone, i.e. the buyer has already paid EMI for 6 months from his/her own pocket.

Never go for "No EMI" offer for a certain period of time which in this case is 30 months.

You never know when the builder would give the final possession.

If the builder is ready to bear the EMI till "POSSESSION" then surely you can go for this offer after considering other aspects around it.
Old 16-03-10   #10

striker_1909 has received little or  no feedback
Default New Ads for this same project

There are lot of posters of this project on streets in Noida with a rate 1995/- psf. So I think that something is really fishy about this project. It seems they are changing rates with every scheme.

Plz comment if you have any similar idea.

citi, eco, instalments, supertech, years