Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 16-04-10   #1

Default Upcoming 3c project in sector 107

Hi guys, this investor clinic guy has been informing me that 3C is coming with their 3rd res project in 107 (across the road from sec 100, lotus project). Prices at this stage will be around 2900 psqft. Other brokers donot seem to have much details at this stage. There seems to be confusion about plot size also - reports vary from 40 to 80 acres. I saw the area the other day, its adjacent to Eldeco (Sharanam) site, towards Dadri road. Perhaps mid-way between e'way and dadri road. There was a small board with 3C there, but no other indications.
Any comments/ idea/likelihood?
PS - Witnessed good activity in Lotus area, which is obviously good sign for its investors.
Old 16-04-10   #2

My Mood: Busy
Default 3c-107

AFAIK, its a 55 acre plot, diagonally across from LB and adjacent to Sharanam. Its shares one of its boundary with Dadri road and isnt midway between eway and dadri rd. They are planning to release some information by this month end as told to me by an IC and a DejaVu guy. Rates would be around 2900 approx. I cannot guarantee the veracity of this information but hope this helps. I am waiting for this project before I take my first plunge in the Noida RE.
Old 16-04-10   #3
algorithmixx
Unregistered User

I wouldn't want to invest in the new project. If I have to go with 3C I think panache is much better. Launching another project is really not going to help them also, already they have a lot on their plate.
Old 16-04-10   #4

It could be good as well.. coz they could rectify their mistakes from the first two projects.

They will take time to construct it.. suits those who wish to pay from their own pocket rather than taking loan and by the time it finishes maybe 5 yrs down the line.. the area would have become populated with the required infrastructure in place because of the previously completed projects.
Old 16-04-10   #5

My Mood: Blah

Originally Posted by algorithmixx View Post
I wouldn't want to invest in the new project. If I have to go with 3C I think panache is much better. Launching another project is really not going to help them also, already they have a lot on their plate.
Guys 3C will not launch its new project for atleast 4 Months. Its not Amrapali we are talking about here.
Old 16-04-10   #6

Default or so u hope :) kiddin

Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post
Guys 3C will not launch its new project for atleast 4 Months. Its not Amrapali we are talking about here.
or so u hope kidding
Old 16-04-10   #7

My Mood: Brooding

I would tend to agree with Vishal ji .. bhai lekin jo bhi ho .. must say 3C is the best in the business in terms of quality .. just that their rates are slightly higher than others .. thats the only drawback .
Old 16-04-10   #8

Agree, they appear to be one of the best. But this current spate of launches, would they be able to sustain them?
Old 20-04-10   #9
kishshri001
Unregistered User

Is this mere speculation from your side or do you have this information through a realiable source ?
Old 20-04-10   #10

My Mood: Blah

Originally Posted by searchinghome1 View Post
Is this mere speculation from your side or do you have this information through a realiable source ?
Very Reliable Source!

107, project, sector, upcoming