#1 |
I am a newbie to real estate world. Kindly let me know about the best options i can have in noida with a budget of 40-45 lacs. sec-61 noida is preferable. My requirements are 3 bedroom flats and possession within 2 years.
#2 |
Go for Lotus Panache in 110. Its good (but not better than 100)
#3 |
My Mood:
There are many project recently launched around sector 70. e.g. Amrapali pasn Oasis and Zodiac, Ajnara homes 121, Prateek Laurel etc. All of them claim to provide possession within 2 years which doesn't seems feasible to me seeing the RE projects in NCR.
In Sec 119, there are three existing projects Amrapali Platinum, Gaur grandeur, Eldeco aamantran. These projects are in full contrsuction phase and have built tower to some good extents. They claims possession with 1 yr or 1.25 yrs etc. which seeems a bit feasiblke seeing the construction so far however there may be 3-4 delays (or more) also. Amrapali platinum- Project has around 10 towers in 13.5 acres spaces. 5-6 towers are in phase 1 and amrapali says possession in dec10. Good option if you find available inventory fitting to your choice. Good architecture. Gaur Grandeur- Builder has done some projects in Indirapuram and seems a bit better in terms of quality construction compare to Amrapali. Phase 1 possession date dec10 and March11. Eldeco Aamantran- Reputed builder (have done good projects in expressway and has good track record). Phase 1 possession date March11. Have loan approval from SBI, PNB banks etc. Phase2 not launched yet. Per my understanding anyone who has just launched a project and predicting possession in 2 years seems unrealistic to me. It should take at least 3.5. Since these three builders has done some good construction, it seems feasible to have possession in 1.5 years. I visited this areas many times in last 20 days and I doubts that people will starts moving and residing there in just 1 years. It should take 1.5-2 years before this areas gets developed fine enough to stay there. But investing this areas seems a bit option seeing the proximity to Noida major points and FNG and direct route to Greater Noida and sarita vihar. Thanks Vilish |
#4 |
The way better offers are coming day by day I'll suggest you to hold for some time till the things get stabilize.
| options |