Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 30-01-12   #11

My Mood: Amused

If ucan manage a 1595sqft unit in paras tierea in 3800 all inc in resale... Then it can suit ur budget...
Dekho bhai mehnat karo thodi...
Old 31-01-12   #12

What about a 2BHK in fresh? as i dont have enough black money
Old 31-01-12   #13

Originally Posted by sumit1411 View Post
What about a 2BHK in fresh? as i dont have enough black money
Why don't you go for Purvanchal Royal Park, 3 BHK 1315 sqft. I think current price is 3850bsp+extra in downplayment plan.
Old 05-02-12   #14

What is the current BSP of this Victory Crossroad?
Old 05-02-12   #15

Originally Posted by sumit1411 View Post
What is the current BSP of this Victory Crossroad?

3850 Per sq ft without discount thats the last list I saw though heard verbally that they have increased rates by 300 per sq ft ......
Old 05-02-12   #16

My Mood: Confused

Hi , Can you also suggest me if one can invest in Aman now as the price is around 3300 All inclusive after a 5% broker discount and senoirs are saying that the completion would be around 2013 end. Then we can take the appreciation and look for a unit for end use in sectors near delhi , Wish town etc . kindly suggest
Old 05-02-12   #17

My Mood: Daring

Bhai

I am also eyeing Aman-I in resale 25 lac all inclusive, more for investment. By end of 2013 when project would be nearing completion, Could I expect at least 35lac?
Guys Plz comments.
Old 05-02-12   #18

My Mood: Amused

Cookie bhai
i expect 3800-4000 till year end only...
Its the best vfm project..

Old 05-02-12   #19

My Mood: Cheerful

HI cookie

Can you please PM dealer name from where we get 25 L deal
or please e mail at ajaykhurana11 at yahoooo dot com

Ajay

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Bhai

I am also eyeing Aman-I in resale 25 lac all inclusive, more for investment. By end of 2013 when project would be nearing completion, Could I expect at least 35lac?
Guys Plz comments.
Old 05-02-12   #20

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by ajay1000 View Post
HI cookie

Can you please PM dealer name from where we get 25 L deal
or please e mail at ajaykhurana11 at yahoooo dot com

Ajay
Dude
I won't be able to send Number as if now since I don't know how credible he is as I have not met him in real and communicated over the phone only.
By the way, Check out 99.a.c.r.e.s , I found the number from there.
The Following User Says Thank You to cookie For This Useful Post:
ajay1000 (05-02-12)

5060, 7478, expressway, greater, invest, lacs, noida, sec