Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate Developers > Real Estate Developers > Omaxe

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 02-01-10   #1

sus1234 has received little or  no feedback
Default Omaxe North Avenue Bahadurgarh - Fraud and Harassment

Omaxe had launched 3BR apartments about 2 years back in Bahadurgarh. There was no progress at the site in all these two years. Suddenly out of the blue I received a letter from the builder that the plans to the project have been redone and hence my allotment is cancelled.

As I lost faith in the company, I requested for a refund through a letter to Rohtas Goyal. Its been a month and I have no response from Omaxe. Numerous calls to the Omaxe office are unanswered. I have tried hard but there is no response at all.

Omaxe is adopting this as a strategy to gather to money from the market, they are announcing projects but there is no work at the project site. This is the second time that this has happened to me.

I would request help and guidance how to resolve this with Omaxe. Who should I contact in Omaxe as there seems to be nobody responding to calls? Even Rohtas Goyal is not responding to letters/ calls.
Old 21-01-10   #2

raniraja has received little or  no feedback

http://omaxebahadurgarh..com

Pl. visit this BLOG for Joint Action

THANKS

Malik SK

Last edited by IGRM; 2 Weeks Ago at 11:43 AM.
Old 26-01-10   #3

raniraja has received little or  no feedback

I booked three bed room flat with M/s Omaxe North Avenue II at Bhadurgarh on 17 10 07 and paid 10 % of Basic Sale Price of flat.
M/s Omaxe made provisional alotment on 11 04 08 and again charged 10 % of Basic Sale Price of flat.
Byer's agreement signed on 23 03 09 with builder M/s OMAXE.

Agrement is one sided only. As per agreement builder will give possesion of flat within 30 months of signing of agreement or START OF CONSTRUCTION WHICH EVER LATTER.
Construction strartng date is not defined in agreement.

M/s OMAXE is not starting thr construction nor giving any reply or refunding the 20 % taken on allotment.

What is leagal solution.
Pl. help me

SK Malik
skmlkyahoo.co.in
Old 02-02-10   #4

sus1234 has received little or  no feedback
Default Omaxe Bahadurgarh Fraud

The consumer court takes a lot of time for action. Is there any way to approach the media?
Old 11-03-10   #5

ramp123 has received little or  no feedback
Default Be careful with Omaxe- May be only fraud

Dear Friend
Please be careful with Omaxe company, the company is cheater and doing only fraud work to collect money from the person.
I was also booked a flat in faridabad "Omaxe New height" Sector -78 with booking amount of Rs.2.5 lacks and as per the agreement with the Omaxe the Omaxe will give me the agreement paper after 2 weeks only.But after passing 3 weeks he do not give me any paper and demand for the next installement. I tell him to cancel my flat booking and return the booking amount.
Till now after passing 8 month he do not returned my booking amount and in response always telling me that the returning is in process.And one more thing the project work is yet not started and looks that it will also be caned in future.

Friends could you please guide me what I will do with omaxe so that my booking amount returned back.In back-up paper I have booking amount Xerox receipt and the bank check copy with signature of receiving the money by omaxe.

Your all possible suggestion will be appreciated.

Old 15-05-11   #6

My Mood: Busy
Nikhil81 has received little or  no feedback
Default Is omaxe bahadurgarh is not a good option to buy

One of my friend is planning to buy a 3BHK G3 floor with omaxe approximately of 36 lakhs .

Guys after reading your comments seems like it will not be a good decision .

Please let us know if this is a good to go kind of deal.

Old 02-07-11   #7

My Mood: Amused
Krazy Yuppie has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by Nikhil81 View Post
One of my friend is planning to buy a 3BHK G3 floor with omaxe approximately of 36 lakhs .

Guys after reading your comments seems like it will not be a good decision .

Please let us know if this is a good to go kind of deal.

see for yourself and decide accordingly.

avenue, bahadurgarh, fraud, harassment, north, omaxe