Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Other Cities

Other Cities Other Indian Cities

Old 10-08-09   #1

Default Inveatment in Bhiwadi

I want to buy flat in a budget of 25 lacs in NCR. Otion are Indirapuram or Bhiwadi (Asiana Angan). In indirapuram in this budget i am getting onlyBuilder floor contructed by small builder in the cluster of 12 flat per plot ( 4 no on each floor). I am Doubtful about the quality.
In Bhiwadi it is coming in my budget and the quality is good .
Please suggest is it advisable to invest in bhiwadi now?
Old 17-08-09   #2

Default Bhiwadi is a good bet

Bhiwadi is a good bet because it has surplus power available for Industry. Most big manufacturers in north india and worldwide are prefering Bhiwadi beacsue Companies get 24 hr power without load cuts. Due to this employment is also rising and in teh next 5 years bhiwadi prices will approach gurgaon. Ashiana is teh only good builder so far i have seen whose quality of construction is good. I am going to be buying in Ashiana Rangoli which has a great gymkhaa and a mall coming up on premises. I expect my investment will double in 5 years. Good luck with you rinvestment
Old 03-04-10   #3

Default same boat

Hi Guys - I am also looking at Bhiwadi for an apartment and investment in 30~40 lakh range....i visited ashiana aangan and liked the construction quality.....how much is the builder asking for now....psf? any insight as to aangan vs. rangoli will be useful....have you purchased your apt.?
Old 30-11-10   #4

Both Bhiwadi as an investment area and Ashiana as a builder are good choices. RE in Bhiwadi is very cheap currently and the only way it would go is up from here.
Old 13-12-10   #5

My Mood: Daring
Icon20

HI

I am also looking for some residential plots in Bhiwadi to invest in.
Rates are very low as compare to other areas in and around NCR like kundli, Dharuhera and palwal.

Old 24-12-10   #6

Did you find anything in Bhiwadi?

bhiwadi, inveatment