#1 |
Hi all!!
I have this 100sq yd plot and I received this possession letter 2 days back wherein they have asked for about 2 Lakhs extra viz.
*5. interest free refundable security against construction- 50000 so this 90000 is extra burden never informed of.what r ur views.Aren't they trying to make extra bucks to cover their losses from other projects? anybody else facing such costs |
#5 | |
Typical of Supertech.
#6 | |
#7 |
I have also received the same. Also they have added a lot of interest component. I am discussing on all the points with them. I really do not understand all the new charges. What was the electricity charges at the time of booking for which they charged 50000 at the time of booking and asking 35000 extra now?
#8 |
Interesting that that builder has gone ahead and given possession. Sector 17A in Yamuna Expressway is clearly becoming the first and leading Sector of YEA as both Noida International University and Galgotia are already operational.
I wonder if any plot buyers have plans to contruct though. Is there is a minimum time in which the construction has to be completed? Whats the prevailing plot rate?
#9 | |
We are also having 100 sq yd plot and they have charged same extra amount.. We will all collectively raise this issue with Supertech..Please share your Email ids or phone numbers or kindly get in touch with me. |
#10 |
As per the allotment letter, Rs1,00,000/ were to paid on possession for the club. today when the club construction is yet to begin, supertech is offering incomplete possession to plot owner.worst to hear is that now thery are asking for Rs2,00,000/ more for owner for this INCOMPLETE possession.
i thing we all should approach supertech or else they would not retreat.my no is 9650541222 |
| letters, plotspossession, supertech, upcountry |