Real Estate India – Property Discussion Forum – Gurgaon – Delhi – Noida – Mumbai – Pune – Chennai and more. Property listing, Buying or Selling of Properties strictly prohibited!
Real Estate India Property Forum –Gurgaon, Delhi, Noida, Mumbai –No Buy, Sell or Rent Properties here! Real Estate India

Go Back   Real Estate India - Property Discussion Forum - www.iref.in > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Create descriptive Thread ‘Titles’ for better visibility and more responses – Visit Q&A Section for Tips!

Old 10-11-09   #1
realestate diva

Default 1bhk - ready to buy

Guys;

Need to invest in a 1BHK ...any area...kindly mail in your suggestions..My budget is around 13-15 lacs.
realestate diva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-09   #2
hereisgautam

I am also looking for the same.

Let me know if any good scheme is ther,,
hereisgautam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-09   #3
realestate diva

Default 1bhk

Hi;

Think i'm closing the deal with Lush county (umang homes) - kolte pail in wagholi. Seems to be the only decent project which fits my budget.

As this is only an investment... hope it works out well.

Any thoughts?
realestate diva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-09   #4
hporwal

Ask when kolte patil is launching green olives at hinjewadi (not sure if its already launched) but didnt found anything on forum/newpaper? it has one bhk

there is nothing on the website but allcheckdeal has reference to that

AND IT WONT BE READY POSSESSION ALSO
hporwal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-09   #5
rajeshkr22

Could you please advise more on Umang Homes, For how much it costs and what are other parameters like it area, PSF(Per sqare feet rate),possession date .Finaly how you rate the project on scale of 10
rajeshkr22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-09   #6
pareshd82

Can it be good idea to buy a flat on nagar road ( past kharadi ) for investment.
Old 21-12-09   #7
pams4u

"Umang" Project in Kolte-Patil township(Lush County) at wagholi is delayed?? And the site manager is saying that it will get delayed by atleast 3 months because some clearance is pending...!!

When I visited the site yesterday, It was found that nothing has changed at site from last 3-4 months. and Also I met another person who has booked flat in same project in June 2009 and he was saying that the same site manager was telling him that his possession will get delayed by at least 6 months time and if he wants to cancel the booking and get back his money, he will have to wait till the flat he booked will get new customer.

Pramod

Last edited by pams4u; 21-12-09 at 11:05 AM. Reason: Name change from Splash to Lush
pams4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-09   #8
yatinc

Was going through this thread. I have my 1bhK for sale .

Below are details

1) Area - Anandnagar, Kothrud
2) Flat Area - 530 sq/feet
3) Modular Kitchen, western WC and freshly painted.

Price - 27 L
PM me, if anybody interested.
yatinc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-09   #9
shy_viky

Default I want to buy 1 BHK terrace near sangavi/pimple gurav

Please suggest me builders/sites for buying 1 BHK terrace flat near pimple gurav
shy_viky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-09   #10
compuwalah

My Mood: Fine

Hope u were not shy after hearing the Kothrud rates . Just kidding.
compuwalah is offline   Reply With Quote