#1 |
A flat in Balewadi - Gateway from Astrix builder project. i am offered about 2550 per sq ft by an investor in resale. also need to pay additional 4.1 Lac additional for parking, MSEB, society, legel and main etc. (Registration and stamp duty cost extra) Flat will be ready in 1-2 months. it is 1750 sq ft flat. Do you suggest to accept this offer OR should I wait for some more time or check other project for lower prize? your suggestions will be a great help. |
#2 |
are there any other project in balewadi or Baner offering similar or less rate than 2500?
#3 |
It seems like a good rate for balewadi. I dont think you would get anything substantially cheaper.
#4 |
now he is asking for 2600 as Sen is up and other market is recovering and stable goverment. he is saying property will go up now and then get stable for long time.
He has clearly said no for < 2600, he is still talking to me..it means he does not have any other buyer in hand. Should I buy or wait for some time or check other project.. |
#5 |
Now he is asking for Rs 2600 for same flat as share market is up and govt is atable. Do u think market will go up from here.
Last edited by manna143; 22-05-09 at 04:35 PM. Reason: it is not able to print sen |
#6 |
any one on this forum has info on this project?? current rates?
#7 |
there are quite less post on this scheme , although the location is good.
is anyone bought there ? when is the possession, as am staying quite near there and dont see much activities there. once i went there , but no sales guy was available and a person working there told me that its all 3 BHK costing 60 lakhs. |
#8 |
Where is this project in the Balewadi? Could let me know teh location?
#9 |
its just opposite to elite empire.
adjacent to Elite empire are some shops on the corner and just opposite to it is Gateway |
#10 |
Ok. But there is not any board. Few weeks ago i have visited it and they tolld me everything is already sold. But location is good..