#1 |
Dear friends,
I am confused!! I have booked flat at wagholi in Savannah site,I booked with good rates compare to Kharadi. I have not good idea about Wagholi's future, I want to know is this decession is good to book flat at Wagholi? Will city atmosphere comes there within 2 to 3 years? Is there any water problem? Is there any light problem? Finally when I will sell it will I get good rates in future in wagholi? |
#2 |
I have also booked flat in savanh . Can U mail or chat wid me on regarding this project
#3 | |
My Mood:
1. wagholi doesnt come under PMC limits 2. there r water issues on various sites where u need to rely on tankers. 3. it shld tk atleat 10 yrs for waghali to have a city like atmosphere. so urs should be a long term investment plan. sam... |
#4 |
#5 | |
My Mood:
You should have asked these questions before booking the apartment???
#6 |
My Mood:
You are doing dissection after you have done your "decession "
![]() Just kidding. Noone can give you exact answer. Everyone invests with some assumptions and if they turn out true they make profit otherwise loss. However our country being so populous (assuming you are desi based on the english) and no sign of population reduction in sight, never bother about RE going to zero level. At worst (I said worst) it can fall 50%. Cities can only expand in such a scenario. |
#7 |
Wagholi is a tough one, it's cheap and affordable, but...
You my friend have already committed money. So best of luck! |
#8 |
My Mood:
Looks like this is the site. Looks pretty much in the wilderness
]http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=18.5696599&lon=73.9767301&z=16&l=0&m=b[/URL]="http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=18.5698735&lon=73.9768267&z=17&l=0&m=b"][/URL] |
#9 |
My Mood:
I don't think Wagholi's future is bright for next few years, and no one knows what will happen in 5 years to IT ....
http://www.sakaaltimes.com/SakaalTim...7166405084.htm China can make several lakh English speaking IT professionals and can put lower billing rates ... Maybe its only matter of time ..... And those people are more laborious then us. Straight 10 hours on seat and only working and working ......... |
#10 |
My Mood:
Within IT, a person with a english skill of 3/10 even works for 10 hours , cannot produce what a person with english knowledge 7/10 can produce in 2 hours. Reason. Communication gap is the major hurdle in getting things done right first time (especially in IT where contact with clients is via ). And in today fast pace world, nobody has time for rework and mistakes. For efficieny purpose , the mantra followed by global players is, "do thing right first time".
| booking, deceission, flat, good, wagholi |