#1 |
My Mood:
I am a novice in the field of real esate.
I have a query regarding one project in PS-Rahatani area. There is one project named "Swapna Sankul" (Near Laxmi Bhakti). I am thinking of booking in the same project with a rate of 2200. I know that the project is near river but according to my budget I can not go for more than 22-24 lac for 2 BHK. So I was considering this project. However the actual problem is that buider don't have his NA ready. Still he is asking for 15% amount. I enquired in PCMC and got to know from one engineer that NA will be approved soon. Is it risky to give 15% amount to any builder whose NA is in process and expected to complete in 2 months? What if NA is not obtained? Will the builder return money? Can anyone provide any guidance please?? |
#2 |
i dont suggest doing that.
#3 |
My Mood:
Avoid such projects at all costs irrespective of rates or advance amount; else you will have to change your name from home123 to home9211 (nau do gyaraah)
#4 |
hi home123,
business relationship becomes win-win with confidance, trust and faith... you don't seem to gained enough confidance about this builder to pay 15%, better don't enter this deal as this will keeps worrying you with the remaining 85% payments... it's a risky business...rather I suggest - don't even think of new launch or under construction you will end-up home-alone , go for ready possession.
#5 |
My Mood:
Ok Real...decided not to go for that.Waiting for the prices to come down. My budget is 25 lacs at most. Let me know if you have any property in PS or surrounding area. Thanks All! |
#6 |
Hi home123,
I have booked flat at "BORA PLANET" for 16L includeing all. It consists of 560 sqft area, 4 wheeler parking, MSEB, Agre, soci.. and other. For 2 BHK of 820 sqft he was quoting 24.8 L till last month and raised price by Rs 100 per sqft after some booking. You can look for 1 BHK or 2 BHK. I liked its location. Regards, |
#7 |
I can undestand that with this budget you can't get ready possesion flat in PS as of now. But I will suggest to go only for ready possesion flat. Rate you have been offered is 2200 but by the time you will get possesion may be in next 2/3 years you will spent nearly 4 lakhs in EMI interest part & rent. So actually you will be paying 400 extra psf. SO look for ready possesion may be lesser area or is possible extend budget. Yes, waiting is not bad option as rates will not go up drastically and still every chance to come down.
#8 | |
I did not know about this project however saw their website...will visit this site on this weekend. Thanks a lot for info!
#9 |
I have booked flat at "Swapna Sankul" andI m happy to inform you that N.A of "Swapna sankul" Project is ready now.
#10 |
My Mood: