Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 21-09-09   #1

Default Can anyone suggest ready flat in baner, Pashan, Balewadi area, budget ~50lacs.

Hi guys,
A newbie to this forum!
Can anyone suggest few good builder projects in Baner, Pashan, Balewadi, Sus-Pashan around areas. I am kinda new to Pune and after some research nailed down these locations. I certainly need a flat in ready possession, under construction projects raises my eyebrow.
I just visited Regulas complex, in Baner, they are out of 2 bhk,(that is what he said), 21/2 bhk flats are there but only top floors (leakage etc !!).
Old 21-09-09   #2

I see the number of Views to this post increasing, but no one is replying. Arghhh!!!
Old 21-09-09   #3

If your budget is 50 L for a 2BHK flat, try kapil malhar. Or try Paranjape schemes flats on the Baner Pashan link road which would be up for resale soon.
Old 21-09-09   #4

look for the

Balewadi

Amit Saphirre Park, Regulas, Karan Celista
Nirmiti Zion
Concord portia
Parkland, The Pearl, (Resale option)
Old 21-09-09   #5

check out amit saphirre, Nirmiti Zion, regulas, karan celista in balewadi.

whats the right price, u have to decide . i found most of them inflated buts thats the case in pune from last 4 years.
Old 22-09-09   #6

Check out DSK Vijayanagari. Its at Sus Pashan road and the rate is 3200 psf and works out to about 34 lakhs. In case you are ok with a less than 1000 area sqft then you may check this out.
Old 22-09-09   #7

Sweeet. Ill look into these options in coming week. Have you guys heard of Supreme Palms? Any bad/good comments about it?
Old 22-09-09   #8

My Mood: Cheerful

Pl. use "search" button for 'Supreme Palms' project and you will find all info (pros and cons, price). I think you will find resale flat with ur budget here. It's most advisable proj. among areas you have mentioned.

Jigar
Old 22-09-09   #9

Thanks for that Jigar. I guess there should be a way to get a new flat here! Brokers need to be tapped in for this probably .
Old 30-09-09   #10

Default call me asap

Hello
Well i jave a very good posh unused 2/3bhk flats in baner for immediate possession with swimming pool gym sports and every facility in the society
best price
call me asap
Ashish

Originally Posted by arane View Post
Hi guys,
A newbie to this forum!
Can anyone suggest few good builder projects in Baner, Pashan, Balewadi, Sus-Pashan around areas. I am kinda new to Pune and after some research nailed down these locations. I certainly need a flat in ready possession, under construction projects raises my eyebrow.
I just visited Regulas complex, in Baner, they are out of 2 bhk,(that is what he said), 21/2 bhk flats are there but only top floors (leakage etc !!).

50lacs, area, balewadi, balewaldi, baner, budget, flat, pashan, ready, suggest