Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 03-10-09   #1

My Mood: Cheerful
Default Casa Poli in Wakad

Hi guys,

I visited a new project named "Casa Poli" in Wakad. It's near to Mont Vert. They are offering price of 2500/sqft. For 2BHK of area 980 sqft it costs 27.5L. Can anyone please suggest me if it's a good deal or not? Has anyone booked into this project?
Old 03-10-09   #2

My Mood: Amazed

Casa Poli
what does it mean ?

sam...
Old 03-10-09   #3

This is from RAVI KARANDIKAR's Blog ----

Casa Poli, near Pristine Garndure and Mont Vert Tropez, Wakad Pune:

Located on the popular Wakad - Dange Chowk, Thergaon Road, first left turn as you drive down Hinjewadi flyover, Casa Poli has 1 bhk and 2 bhk compact flats.

Though the xerox copy of floor plans, i received at Property Show '09 in PCMC, has only one wing, A wing, Casa Poli has three wings of seven floors and around 100 flats.

Besides the location and the budgets of 1 bhk and 2 bhk terrace flats, at a first glance, the floor plans of Casa Poli looked quite interesting. On every floor there are 6 flats - two 1 bhk flats and four 2 bhk flats. 1 bhk flat comes in 2 different shapes and sizes. Small 1 bhk has 416 sq.ft. carpet area and Big 465 sq.ft.. Whereas 2 bhk flats have four carpet areas and shapes, 640, 680, 694 and 714 sq.ft.

Because of the different shapes, sizes and attached terraces, each flat in Casa Poli has a different personality and appeal. Amused with this discovery, when i read the credits, i got my answer. Though the builder is less known, an architect of Casa Poli is quite famous in Pune real estate market. Voussoirs Architects & Designers!

Dhanajay, salesman of Casa Poli, (91 97677 54184 and 020 3292 0099) claims that the plans are sanctioned by PCMC, construction work has started, Website is under construction, banks will approve the project in a couple of weeks and you can register the agreement soon!

True these claims are not really impressive but considering the availability of small budget flats in Wakad Pune, i am sure, you will like to check this out and negotiate the asking property rate of Rs. 2,700 per sq.ft. for a saleable area!
Old 04-10-09   #4

My Mood: Cheerful

Sam, I dont know wht it means and who cares anyway... I want a decent flat.

Manoj, thanks for ur reply, I read this article earlier. I want to know feedback from someone who has actually visited or else booked flat in this project.
Old 04-10-09   #5
Winner
Unregistered User

The developer is desparate to sell.
Old 04-10-09   #6
Winner
Unregistered User

May not be a good option. Look at total land area and total constructed area. Appearantly it has some TDR from elsewhere taken here for such huge construction on small pc of land.
Old 05-10-09   #7

Originally Posted by pvkerhalkar View Post
Sam, I dont know wht it means and who cares anyway... I want a decent flat.
WAIT...!!! there is an upcoming project just near this, name is SANDAAS... it is too much decent and bit cheaper, book there instead...who cares about the name any ways

Last edited by monds; 05-10-09 at 05:01 AM.
Old 05-10-09   #8

Actually the name is "Sundance" but everyone calls it SANDAAS.

Originally Posted by monds View Post
WAIT...!!! there is an upcoming project just near this, name is SANDAAS... it is too much decent and bit cheaper, book there instead...who cares about the name any ways
Old 05-10-09   #9

My Mood: Amazed

Originally Posted by ttt43 View Post
Actually the name is "Sundance" but everyone calls it SANDAAS.
this is the most hilarious name i had read in this forum
LOL

sam....
Old 05-10-09   #10

Originally Posted by monds View Post
After reading this i cant stop ................ :p :p :p laughing

How people will tell address to Rickshaw ......... Bhai muze SANDAAS jana hai

casa, poli, wakad