Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 08-09-10   #21

Geets1234 has received little or  no feedback
Smile

can anyone share views on buying Plot in valley Konkan.
I got to know that rates are increasing by this dhassera.
Old 04-02-11   #22

My Mood: Fine
moikonkan has received little or  no feedback
Default GOLD VALLEY

Originally Posted by kirunOnly View Post
What is the point in staying 80 km from chandani chowk ?
Are we going to catch a proposed metro from Gold Valley to Hinjewadi ?
I think we should care about ourself than our grand children, Right ?
If you go on a vacation to lonavla are you going to catch a metro from Lonavala to Hinjewadi NO....exactly this is a vacation/holiday destination.....
Old 04-02-11   #23

Originally Posted by Geets1234 View Post

can anyone share views on buying Plot in valley Konkan.
I got to know that rates are increasing by this dhassera.
If you are planning to buy a vacation/second home gold valley should be your choice. Manish cell no 970 200 2328 is very knowledgable & can be an excellent guide (remember there is no brokerage which is charged) as he represents builder/developer. Please also note the project may be excellent but when the surroundings are developed the project automatically appreciates....hence konkan is the best option.
Old 04-02-11   #24

Originally Posted by shinderavi View Post
If one has to think about investing as a weekend/retirement home, there are a lot of options near Panshet/Sinhgad Road. Why to go 80KMS.
The amount of investment required for panshet/sinhgad road....is far more than this project: ADVANTAGES
a) low entry level
b) highway touch property
c) 3000 acres of midc 3star being developed
d) pune - dighi road...potential
e) sawantwadi expressway ...potential
thinkLANDinvestment .... thinkNEIGHBOURHOODdevelopment too... what is happening 80kms away is not happening at 40kms...?
Old 04-02-11   #25

Originally Posted by maheshk2k View Post
Does anyone have checklist of documents which one needs to verify before buying these kind of plots?

Is there any way of verifying authenticity of NA certificate?
Documents survey nos...matching.
+7/12 abstract
Old 04-02-11   #26

amjamirs2 has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by moikonkan View Post
The amount of investment required for panshet/sinhgad road....is far more than this project: ADVANTAGES
a) low entry level
b) highway touch property
c) 3000 acres of midc 3star being developed
d) pune - dighi road...potential
e) sawantwadi expressway ...potential
thinkLANDinvestment .... thinkNEIGHBOURHOODdevelopment too... what is happening 80kms away is not happening at 40kms...?
What salary is offered to you by Gold Valley?
Old 04-02-11   #27

Originally Posted by rajeshbirari View Post
I also have not heard about this builder. I visited this project and found some facts on enquiries:

1. 80 KMs from Pune. That means only week end home. But, in fact, nobody goes to such homes at every week end or even in an interval of 15 days.We find people going now ...2010-11 wow.
2. Annual maintenance charges payable from the date of registration at the rate of Rs.4 per sq. ft if the plot is vacant i.e. no construction. If a construction exists, then, Rs.12 per builtup Sq. ft and Rs.4 per vacant SQft. That means, for a vacant plot of 2000 sq. ft, Rs. 8000 per annum is maintenance charge. For construction of say 1000 sq ft in 2000 sqft plot is Rs.12000 + 4000 = Rs.16000 per year. By investing Rs.4/sqft if Rs.25/sqft is to be appreciated there is no question...it is better to live in an hiranandani kind of project than to live in an haware kind of project...?
3. The plots are accessible in such a way that full vally view (or at least good valley view) is not possible for most of the plots after construction. Plots do enjoy valley view....300 plots (10% ie.less than 30plots don't)
4. What is resale value? Wow what an appreciation...the cost is Rs.350/sqft now...POSCO is investing 4000crores just 5min away from this project.
5. You know, the road to pune from Kolad was constructed with too much expectation to divert traffic to pune from this road. But till today, if you see, the traffic is equal to nothing. For kilometers together, you cannot see a vehicle. In such case, what are chances of development on this road and in nearby area? What will be resale value, if want to resale? Check the development now....its amazing...no one can imagine..note we have forest land in this area tahmini ghat which is a no development zone it has to be maintained as forest....where did this 160ft road develop...its amazing
check the reply
Old 04-02-11   #28

Originally Posted by realacres View Post
Good info guys. Seems this project is meant for only those who have private choppers to fly them here...may be that was the situation in 2008 no more...its so easy to get to the site now. Its amazingly developed..
If an investment of vacation house is to be made within 100kms from pune or 130kms for mumbai then konkan is the right choice.
Old 04-02-11   #29

Default WEEKEND HOME

Originally Posted by enduser View Post
Everyone wants to sell DREAMS and make money.

Even if I buy it as a weekend home, why should I be going to the
same place over every weekend?
Pretty Boring yaar ....
THINK LANDiNVESTMENT then why would anyone buy property in lonavala ? Panchgini ? Mahabaleshwar ? apart from weekend fun...its rentable.
Old 04-02-11   #30

Check the development in this area....it is MIDC ....it is LAVASA road.... it is the Amby Valley Road...?

gold, konkan, valley