Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 10-02-10   #1

Default Good 3 BHk projects in & around Wakad

I am looking for 3 bhk apt in or near Wakad. my budget in around 40-45 L.
Can u please suggest some good projects there?

The projects tht i liked are :
  1. Neco Sky Park - DP road Pimple Nilakh
  2. Park Street - Topaz(but it goes bit beyond budget)
Depending on location, accessibilty, builder reputation, can u pls suggest some good projects..... I am open for both immediate & delayed possesion flat..

Anyone recently booked flat in Park Strret - Topaz or Sapphire Park? wht rate did the builder finally quote?

Smita

Last edited by smitapatil; 10-02-10 at 04:43 PM. Reason: Spelling
Old 10-02-10   #2

My Mood: Amused

you can also try Vanshaj Kiona in Balewadi opp bahrati school - project is in progress and they have offerred spl rate for Insignia Group.
Old 10-02-10   #3

Originally Posted by smitapatil View Post

Smita
For resale, take a look at Capriccio (Rama Group) on Wakad - Chinchwaad Road.
Old 10-02-10   #4

Originally Posted by smitapatil View Post

For resale, you can consider Capriccio on Wakad-Chinchwaad Road. These are large sized 3 BHK apartments (1590 sq ft built up), has good amenities but does not include unnecessary ones like swimming pool.
Old 11-02-10   #5

My Mood: Amused

In this budget you can get a offer in Baner area. Any reasons opting for Wakad ?
Old 11-02-10   #6

My Mood: Innocent

Originally Posted by compuwalah View Post
In this budget you can get a offer in Baner area. Any reasons opting for Wakad ?
Coz Wakad is tomorrows' Baner.
Old 11-02-10   #7

My Mood: Cheerful

and hinjewadi -- day after;s wakad

Originally Posted by realacres View Post
Coz Wakad is tomorrows' Baner.
Old 11-02-10   #8

I am not ableto find 3 BHK in range of 40-45 L in Wakad.. All projects quote more than 50 L... So, I am pretty sure Baner wuld be much costly....
Even projects in Balewadi quote around 50 L.....
Pls note, its 3 BHK, not 2 BHK....
Old 11-02-10   #9

My Mood: Cheerful

narrow down on 2-3 schemes and sit in front of the builder management with a clear indication that you are carrying a chequebook with you - if the deal is good. dont be fooled by the first responses - anyone quoting you 55Lac will come to 45 lac - once you show your eagerness. Go for ready possession/ or close to ready though
Old 11-02-10   #10

Originally Posted by compuwalah View Post
Any Links to substantiate your claims? I am also in need of a 3BHK for under 50 Lakhs in Baner area.

bhk, good, projects, wakad