Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 14-08-09   #1

Default Inputs on Sanskriti Wakad

Need information on sanskriti..
What will be the best price.
i think builder is quoting 2350. Is it worth?
Old 14-08-09   #2

Default plz cheq?

i thing so please cheq again because there 1bhk flat prize which is 650 sq.ft is 21lakhs.....................?
Old 14-08-09   #3

If we calculate 2 bhk of 1060 as 2350 psf. the total cost will go near 30,00,000
Basic 1060 * 2350 =2491000+ 75000(mseb)+150000(Parking)+150000(aprox. Stamp duty etc.)+50000(club house)==2916000
Old 15-08-09   #4

My Mood: Innocent

^^ how many total flats are there in the building ?
Old 15-08-09   #5

Originally Posted by vikas.mundhe View Post
If we calculate 2 bhk of 1060 as 2350 psf. the total cost will go near 30,00,000
Basic 1060 * 2350 =2491000+ 75000(mseb)+150000(Parking)+150000(aprox. Stamp duty etc.)+50000(club house)==2916000
What kind of club-house is this for Rs 50,000? As per law car-park should be provided free-of-cost for 1060sft flat.
When buyers are charged for super-built-up and not carpet area. Then above amenities should be free.
Strangely, there're std rates of 50,000/75000 for club-house & 1L/1.5L for car-park irrespective of project location.
I feel one is giving "Daan" of 2Lacs to builders
Builders show these amenities and charge premium-rates (200-300 psft extra) and also charge for amenities separately.

Generally, buyers bother about EMI only. Remove home-loan and imagine paying cash. Will anybody pay 2L extra?
Compound the interest and calculate total sum paid in 15-20 years of home-loan.
These chaps (builder/bank) are going to milk buyers for 15-20 years.

Last edited by hitmady; 16-08-09 at 08:34 AM.

inputs, sanskriti, wakad