Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 11-09-09   #1

Default Lunkad Gold Coast & Lunkad Amazon

Is there any readers in this forum who know about these two projects, about the building construction & when was the possession given. Scondly it is worth to buy flats here. Thirdly what is the current rates here.

Old 11-09-09   #2

Default lunkad

hi madhu,

I don't know about present rates in these 2 project, but can definately bank upon Lunkad, they are quality conscious builders and have a good name in vimannagar area
They have also won the BAI awards many times... Known for after sales service and hi-end specs also known for commanding a premium rate

Bonziibuddy

Originally Posted by vrmadhu View Post

Is there any readers in this forum who know about these two projects, about the building construction & when was the possession given. Scondly it is worth to buy flats here. Thirdly what is the current rates here.

Old 12-09-09   #3

Lightbulb

Hey everyone I am looking for a property with proximity Camp/ KP or Deccan, Peaceful locale is my pre-requisite .. Kindly suggest i wld really be grateful
Old 12-09-09   #4

Lunkad Goldcoast is a good society with good construction and proximity to airport, markets, malls etc. 2BHK resale would cost around 40-45L there
Old 12-09-09   #5

true, aviraj ! so you appreciate good construction quality
Aren't there any builder available flats in goldcoast ?
By the way I like their group logo !

Bonziibuddy

Originally Posted by aviraj View Post
Lunkad Goldcoast is a good society with good construction and proximity to airport, markets, malls etc. 2BHK resale would cost around 40-45L there
Old 13-09-09   #6

Looks difficult as its a 3-4 yr old society now, but you can inquire at the Lunkad office in Viman nagar.
Old 13-09-09   #7

Default Lunkad

yes pls enquire about builder available flats in their office or online as it is always better to go for builder available flats rather than resale ones !
Do post your experience here buddy

Originally Posted by aviraj View Post
Looks difficult as its a 3-4 yr old society now, but you can inquire at the Lunkad office in Viman nagar.
Old 24-09-09   #8

My Mood: Sneaky

Have seen a good flat here but without any car park. seems the society only rents out car parking slots on annual lease.

Anything in particular taht we shoudl watch out for here???
Old 25-09-09   #9

I was enquiring for a resale flat, got the price around 45 lakhs.

Uncovered car parking is sold for Rs 200 a month, which in included in the monthly maintenance chanrges

amazon, coast, gold, lunkad