Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 24-12-09   #1

Default Mayur Panorama, Pimpri

Has anyone booked flat in Mayur Panorama, Pimpri. How is the construction and overall project.

Address of the location is: Nehru Nagar, Pimpri Wagheri. Near Yaswant Chavan hospital. How is the locality and near by area.

What should be the price of the project..?? Builder is quoting 2400 psf.
Old 24-12-09   #2

Please give your suggestions. If you have not visited the project then please give reviews regarding the location. Project is near "Major Dhyan Chand Stadium".
Old 24-12-09   #3

Raltors please respond. How much should be the price around Major dhyaanchand stadium, pimpri area.
Old 24-12-09   #4

My Mood: Innocent

Originally Posted by riddick View Post
Raltors please respond. How much should be the price around Major dhyaanchand stadium, pimpri area.
What are the ongoing rentals here for similar type of projects?
Old 24-12-09   #5

Rent at present is around 8000 rs per month.
Old 24-12-09   #6

My Mood: Amused

Anyone knows how useful are the Pimpri market and Pimpri Veg market (both near Pimpri Raliway Station in south) are for day to day needs of householder (or its some wholesale place catering only to retailers).
Old 24-12-09   #7

Pimpri market is for individuals too. My friend last month bought an LCD TV (sam_sung, now this word too is deleted) for 31k which was being sold for 36k in Dass. Savings is lot, atleast of 15-20%, in clothes it may be even more.
Old 24-12-09   #8

My Mood: Pensive

Originally Posted by realacres View Post
Pimpri market is for individuals too. My friend last month bought an LCD TV (sam_sung, now this word too is deleted) for 31k which was being sold for 36k in Dass. Savings is lot, atleast of 15-20%, in clothes it may be even more.
So 'Das' mein nahi hai kuch khas
Old 25-12-09   #9

Originally Posted by riddick View Post
Rent at present is around 8000 rs per month.
Then the cost of flat should not be more than INR 16L on financial terms. However, upto INR 20L (all inc) will also do if you like the property very much & on overall considerations you think it is indeed VFM.

mayur, panorama, pimpri