Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 08-03-10   #1

Default Need info on "Ville Vista" by Builders Combine (Bavdhan)

Guys...Does anyone of you has got info about this project in Bavdhan ? The site is behind Maratha Mandir. One of my relatives is looking to book here at 3300. Pls advise.Thx - Harish
Old 10-03-10   #2

Originally Posted by harishkulks View Post
Guys...Does anyone of you has got info about this project in Bavdhan ? The site is behind Maratha Mandir. One of my relatives is looking to book here at 3300. Pls advise.Thx - Harish
It seems nobody is aware of this project.
Old 10-03-10   #3

My Mood: Relaxed

First name of the site is Valley Vista.. Second there is don by the name Mankar who stay sin C Wing flat no 801 and 901... be care fully... he might say Kya Bhaiii hapta laya kyaa... nahee to tere wata laga dunga...

Third... no one is buying in that scheme because of the Don mankar
Old 10-03-10   #4

My Mood: Angelic
Default high rate

rate looks high .. try negotiating to 2800 or so
Old 10-03-10   #5

My Mood: Amused

take help from mankar
Old 10-03-10   #6

Originally Posted by compuwalah View Post
take help from mankar
Buddy..If this would have been the case...then we would not have come here on this forum . Be serious and give feedback about the builder and the project if you know something in reality.
Old 11-03-10   #7

My Mood: Bored

Originally Posted by alice69in View Post
First name of the site is Valley Vista.. Second there is don by the name Mankar who stay sin C Wing flat no 801 and 901... be care fully... he might say Kya Bhaiii hapta laya kyaa... nahee to tere wata laga dunga...

Third... no one is buying in that scheme because of the Don mankar
This is really funny.One crook-Don messing up another Crook-Builder.
Jaisa ko taisa...Mankar.....Can't stop laughing

Originally Posted by compuwalah View Post
take help from mankar
Champu dude.... nice one...this has really cracked me up...
Ha ha ha.............. Thanks Mankar Don :p
Old 11-03-10   #8

My Mood: Amused

Originally Posted by Trojon View Post
This is really funny.One crook-Don messing up another Crook-Builder.
Jaisa ko taisa...Mankar.....Can't stop laughing

Champu dude.... nice one...this has really cracked me up...
Ha ha ha.............. Thanks Mankar Don :p
Seems like it has become (mankar to builder) "maan na maan, mein tera mehemaan"

hk pal chill. Just tried to connect the occupancy of a don to negotiation for the rate. Make best of the situation kinda :p .
Old 11-03-10   #9

Give supari to Don Mankar to bring down the rate. He will make an offer the builder cant refuse ...
Old 11-03-10   #10

I am serious. The flat no 801 and 901 is owned by Mankar. the big down of Pune. he is the same NCP candidate arrested for murders. the land was under dispute henc Mankar resolved it and demanded for flat. Builder combine is team of 5 builders who have come together to launch builder combine. This is there only site.

If you notice in site the construction quality is bad, drianing i overflowing. Fountain at enterance is dead. second the fllowing is damaged already.

Why do you want to risk you neck in such schemes......!

bavdhan, builders, combine, info, ville vista