#1 |
My Mood:
Hey... Did anyone visit Palash+ by Vilas Javdekar in Wakad, which launched today?
Just want to know views of our experts.
#2 |
My Mood:
They have some creative financial solutions(as per advertise) where in one can save 7-11 lacs..Planning to call tomorrow and might visit it sometimes tomorrow or day after tomorrow :p
#3 |
they feel like all people are fool .. it's like pay all money in one shot and get possesion in 2 and half years later .. its a high risk investing money in this project ..
#4 | |
all the best for all those intelligent investors !! Please go ahead !! We will be happy to analyze the returns after 2 years ![]()
#5 |
My Mood:
Yeh... they are making fool of us...
![]() Launching their project around 3500/- psf and and promising to save our 7+ lacs. So, they are trying to convince ppl that you will get flat at 2700/- psf . ![]() Nice try to make ppl. fool :p |
#6 | |
![]() ...ha ha..
#7 |
My Mood:
So are they saying make down-payment of entire cost of apartment and save 7-11 lacs
?
#8 | |
My Mood:
. They had promised to pay 50k/month in case of delays for their earlier Palash but it wasn't paid (man so many palashes seems Javdekar cought fever of Bajaj like naming all bikes Pulsar ).Don't trust such builders who offer price cuts in ADF. Rather pay a bit more & buy ready poss. It is better than having sleepless nights for 3+ years .
#9 |
If it is same one which they offered for earlier buildings then it is good one. You may not save 7-11 but yes may be 3-4 lakhs and can get guranteed possesion as buikde ris goint to pay emi till possession. but if it only pre emi like runawal offered then it could be an issue. Builder will pay your emi at 8.25% and can save his moeny as otherwise he has to take loan from market at 20 to 30%.
#10 |
My Mood:
the approach road ( DP rd) is far from complete to this site. also Palash is currently still having unoccupied units - which are at or lower than the rate given in Palash+. Always safer to go for ready possession - unless u r purley investing and dont need the house for 3 yrs - and want to avail the deferred payments pre EMI and all
| palash |