Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 14-05-09   #1

emptee has received little or  no feedback
Question Park Royal Pimpale Saudagar

Any idea who is builder of this project? Is is situated near Goel Ganga's Aakash Ganga. They are quoting Rs 3600 psf. Have 2bhk (1085 sqft) and 2 1/2 BHK (they call it compact 3bhk) and 3BHK. Looks bit costly but they promise eminities like podium garden, gas pipelines, furnished kitchen etc.
Old 14-05-09   #2

mahesh pune has received little or  no feedback

Park Royal builder is PRIDE PURPLE same as part street. Once they were asking to book 2 parking compalsory (1.5 lakhs each) Are they still quoting 3600 ? Ganga blues is quoting 2900 and sun crest 3000. Negotiable price is normally 300 less than Quote.
Old 19-05-09   #3

harishkulks has received little or  no feedback

Hi Mahesh,

The rate which PARK ROYALE builder (Pride Purple) is quoting right now is 2900. Is this the correct rate considering the following -

1) Quality of construction (Heard lot of complaints from Five Garden residents.)
2) Internal amenities like modular kitchen/piped gas/garbage schute/Chimney with duct etc.
3) Commitment of possession by DEC 2009
4) Value for money - 40 Lacs for 2 BHK ?????? :-)
5) Sample flat Vs Actually provided amenities ?

Pls advise ASAP as my brother is booking a flat here tomorrow.

Thanks -
Old 19-05-09   #4

Quote of 2900 is inline with other properties nearby. I could not remember what amenities actually he is offering. You need to check agreement and pamplate for that. Must be negotiate to 2600 to 2700 psf. 40 lakhs for 1085 looks on higher side should be at 34 Lakhs to 36 Lakhs.
This project has got delayed already so not sure abt possession.
Old 20-05-09   #5

2900/- is inline with other projects nearby. Could not remember abt amenities so you need to check with builder and list down. Negocoable price must be 2600/- to 2700/- and flat total cost 35 to 37 lakhs not 40.
Project already delayed as builder is involved in too many projects so not sure abt possession.
Old 22-05-09   #6

Mahesh....Builder is not negotiating below INR 2850 per sq ft. Is this the correct rate considering quality of construction and possession in DEC 2009 ? We could see construction in full swing for A/B/C/D/E/F buildings.Did any one get a better rate than this rate at Park Royale ?
Old 23-05-09   #7

Builder not negotiating below 2850 Did any one get a better rate than this ? Also, pls let me know if the committed possession date is possible in DEC 2009 ??
Old 25-05-09   #8

Then try Suncrest or mirchandani palms. On this forum someone has booke d at suncrest for 2750. ONly 4/5 flat are remained and project is ready. I visited my friend flat this weekend. Even suncrest location is better than Park royal.
Old 01-06-09   #9

My Mood: Worried
wishmaster has received little or  no feedback

Park royal is realy nice project . Good specs. but guys look at maintainance. It highetst in project in PS. can u pay 50-70K per year.
Old 02-06-09   #10

My Mood: Busy
tsongt has received little or  no feedback

talk to folks who bought initial projects of pride purple. The construction looks good from outside though. In my opinion these folks should start projects only for car parking.

if anyone who owns a flat in ParkStreet can comment and change my opinion, i will take my comment back.

park, pimpale, royal, saudagar