Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 03-09-09   #21

rlohiya has received little or  no feedback

hi,

i was interested purchasing 2 BHK in the Nirmiti Zion , but found price at the higher side.

Sales person (Raju) has offered the final price as 37.5 lakhs.

Did anyone else has negotiated or purchased recently. what price did he offered?
Old 04-09-09   #22

My Mood: Innocent
realacres has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by himpor View Post
The situation in US is still not recovered completely. There are still some concerns in the financial sector there. recently some banks has gone for closure and few more are expected.
Add to it that EU unemployment figs. have reached 10 year low. The on paper package isn't working for US citizens either. 5.5mn people are seeing their unemployment benefits ending in Dec 2009 & they have not yet found a job till date despite so many months. Such things will only make situation grim & outsourcing will be further hammered.

So the timings are not that good. but seems the builders has increased the price by 200-300 Rs. just on the news that recession is going to be over / equity market has rallied back by 40-50 percent from there lows of six months back.
Stock markets rose due to FIIs pumping in money, while RE is driven by domestic investors. Had there been correlation between stocks & RE, the RE market should have fallen by 60% early this year. Next time when a builder gives this logic, say this to him.

I found prices by most of the builders are inflated by 10-25 percent.
Simply come out & before leaving say that I am getting a good deal elsewhere & see the picture change. As a member here rightly pointed out to the CNBC report:- Builders reduced prices, buyers came in, they increased it, buyers went out.
Btw, to increase prices by 25%, they first have to reduce atleast by 40-50% as in other cities. These are just mind games being played by the builders. So, don't give a damn about it.
Old 12-09-09   #23

hporwal has received little or  no feedback

whats the current price quoted at proxima?

The road to the site is quite narrow, like amit saphirre and infrastructure facilities like water/light is to be checked out.
Old 12-09-09   #24

azad_ok has received little or  no feedback
Default dear realacre

whats your view on park express? is it possible a crack a deal in less than 2850?
Old 12-09-09   #25

raech has received little or  no feedback

Hey everyone I am looking for a property with proximity Camp/ KP or Deccan, Peaceful locale is my pre-requisite .. Kindly suggest i wld really be grateful
Old 13-09-09   #26

My Mood: Innocent
realacres has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by hporwal View Post
whats the current price quoted at proxima?
You mean Concord Proxima right? Well, proxima has only resales available.
Old 13-09-09   #27

resale in the comfort zone is availbale in 35 lakhs around. is it worth taking in comfort zone at 35+ stamp duty. Also the maintainnence is on higher side.
Old 13-09-09   #28

preetip has received little or  no feedback

Hi, has any one visited supreme palms project in balewadi. can you please share some info or reviews on this project. It looks good to me, am yet to visit the site.
Old 13-09-09   #29

mistakenly i wrote Proxima. I was talking about Portia. I havent seen the site, but promoted as open from 3 side, layout also seems OK.

But i found the approach road is very narrow and still not developed (so rainy season commuting could be difficult) , and 2-3 turns to reach there.

Last edited by hporwal; 13-09-09 at 07:38 PM.
Old 15-09-09   #30

nimish1981 has received little or  no feedback

Any opinion on "Green Thumb"? There is also a large project by Bhagwati constructions near the same area. Aditya comfort zone chap informed me that all 2BHK flats except three flats are sold out. Bravuria person says that there are many flats left.

banerbalewadi, projects