Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 21-04-09   #1

Default Projects in Bavdhan

Hey I need feedback on bavdhan projects such as Ambience Antilia, Pristine Fontana etc..can anyone please guide me regarding that?
Old 05-05-09   #2

Question

Why this beautiful area has been ignored? Me too interested in Bavdhan but no information or feedback so far!!
Old 06-05-09   #3

Originally Posted by Punereality View Post
Hey I need feedback on bavdhan projects such as Ambience Antilia, Pristine Fontana etc..can anyone please guide me regarding that?
bavdhan is a good area but don't pay more than 2300 for that area if it is between chandni chowk and pashan circle. there are some projects between chandani chowk and bhugaon toll plaza which are not good.
Old 14-05-09   #4

Default Bavdhan

Recently I have visited Pristine Fontana, rate is 2800/- but you will have very few options left. First building has left no covered parking.
Other project Nancy has good location but he is still quoating 3300/-psq ft.
Look like impossible to get a good deal in Bavdhan!!
Old 19-05-09   #5

Default Can anybody tell me rates near Bavdhan?

please share some information about the same.
Old 22-06-09   #6

Did you get good deal finally in bavdhan ? I am also looking for a deal in bavdhan area ?
Old 22-06-09   #7

1. Viva
2. Nancy
3. Karan Group

I went to these projects in Bavdhan, but they are costly.
Kindly keep me posted for any new development. If some group is negotiating on group booking, then do let me know.
Old 22-06-09   #8

Try Ambiience Antilia. I heard someone could book at 3025 or something like that. Project plan looks good. 3 buildings and you have smaller 2BHK option there I guess.

In some other post I came to know that, builder quoted someone a price of about 3120~3200. So there is some room for nego.

PS: I am not seller/sales agent/or talking on behalf of the builder
Old 07-09-09   #9

I think all of us, who are interested in Bavdhan, Pashan, wakad or Baner road can come together and ask for good dea. Please do not take it lightly.....if any individual goes they tell any rates to anyone.

If we would ask for 5-6 flats, they will definately give good rates.

Get in touch with me, I have so many peoples intersted in above areas. am not agent....am a BUYER.
Old 07-10-09   #10

Default to vinson123

i am interested in bavdhan but at present located outside pune. pl. post whatever info. yoiu colect.i agree with your idea of a group.

bavdhan, projects