Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 22-07-09   #1

Default property in pimpale saudagar

hey guys
i have been observing the thread for a few days now but i seem to be getting lot of divergent views. i am looking for a 3 bhk flat in ps i had shortlisted shubham,sai marigold and culture crest according to my budget(35l). shubham had quality issues though the flat was available for 32l all incl, sai marigold will never have the amneties he is promising and the rates for what is present is too high,culture crest has not reduced his rates so far so i cant proceed.
my query is is there any other projects in the vicinity within the budget? is anybody planning for a property with the same requirements?
i would really appreciate any help you guys can provide
thank you
Old 22-07-09   #2

Originally Posted by pradeep View Post
hey guys
i have been observing the thread for a few days now but i seem to be getting lot of divergent views. i am looking for a 3 bhk flat in ps i had shortlisted shubham,sai marigold and culture crest according to my budget(35l). shubham had quality issues though the flat was available for 32l all incl, sai marigold will never have the amneties he is promising and the rates for what is present is too high,culture crest has not reduced his rates so far so i cant proceed.
my query is is there any other projects in the vicinity within the budget? is anybody planning for a property with the same requirements?
thank you
According to me 35 is very low budget for 3 bhk. You may get one, but i would have serious doubt on its quality, as you rightly pointed in case of shubham. Increase your budget by 5 lac and you will get good projects.
Old 22-07-09   #3

My Mood: Busy

You will certainly find lot of good company in this forum, lot of folks have same or lesser budget for buying a similar property.

The rule as suggested by many wise and saint people in this forum is to wait.

All things come to him who waits - provided he knows what he is waiting for.
Old 22-07-09   #4

hey guys
thank you
Yes with 35 lakh budget u should get compact 3 BKH in PS. 2 month back there were many project in range but looks like rate are 200/- high today so wait for some time and everything get cool again. Check rose rhythum or rose county.
Old 23-07-09   #5

My Mood: Amused

Originally Posted by vinitbhamare View Post
I have booked Flat in Runal 'Essentia' adjacent to 'Elements' building behind shivar garden. The scheme does not provide any amenities like garden, swimming pool etc but the construction Quality is very good and its nearing completion. I am living in PS area from last 5 years, I found this scheme good value for money compared to others. You may get 3 BHK in your budget.
Contact me if you want to find exact rate I have purchased.

-Vinit
Hi Vinit... I tried to search Essentia details on internet but I didnt get much info. Can please put some more details.
Old 24-07-09   #6

hey guys
thank you
Hi, Can you please tell us more on the quality issues youhave heard on Shubham. My friend has booked a flat in same and would like to inform him about it.

Thanks in advance!!
Old 30-07-09   #7

vinit
i would certainly like to know the rates. amenities in most of the new projects is unrealistic (sai marigold for eg) so they dont matter much so long as the construction is good and the layout is decent.

i had checked out shubham last month when i was offered a flat on the 7/8/9 floor for 30-32lacs it was a 3bhk and 1400 sq ft. but i was told that the builder had quality issues and his sand to cement ratio was on the negative side. by the pace of work in the project and the manner in which it was progressing i decided to wait it out.

pimpale, property, saudagar