Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 25-10-08   #1

ng_realty has received little or  no feedback
Default Property prices in Pimple Saudagar

Would be interested to know the prevailing property prices in areas like Pimple Saudagar and Pimple gurav. Is there a downturn in the prices or it is still upwards?
Old 15-01-09   #2

PuneRental has received little or  no feedback

All down.

Pimple Saudagar - Rs2200~2400 per sqft
Pimple Gaurav - Rs2000 per sqft
Old 15-01-09   #3

arin_12 has received little or  no feedback

I dont know why you people are still buying house at the high inflated rate. I dont you people might have earned the money with out hard working.
Think - Rethink, If you are getting VFM or not.
Old 16-03-09   #4

My Mood: Fine
sunita.chhetri has received little or  no feedback
Default GK Developers Review

I visited sites of GK developers day before yesterday i.e. 14thMarch2009. Their projects are good, but price they are quoting is very high. It was 3000 on papers but himself negotiated to 2700. Overall cost for 2BHK of 1050 sq feet is coming nearly to 36Lakhs ( including all ). Can u imagine, sucha high rates?

Guys please suggest. Am planning to wait for few more months. But true, demand is still there in pune. Have seen any people booking flats that day itself. Kinda confuse...

Nebody knows some gud builders or developers in pimpri saudagar?
Old 22-03-09   #5

stohid has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by sunita.chhetri View Post
I visited sites of GK developers day before yesterday i.e. 14thMarch2009. Their projects are good, but price they are quoting is very high. It was 3000 on papers but himself negotiated to 2700. Overall cost for 2BHK of 1050 sq feet is coming nearly to 36Lakhs ( including all ). Can u imagine, sucha high rates?

Guys please suggest. Am planning to wait for few more months. But true, demand is still there in pune. Have seen any people booking flats that day itself. Kinda confuse...

Nebody knows some gud builders or developers in pimpri saudagar?
Wadhwani is in G.K's range..Yes its too high..Wait till June but demad is coming due to lower interest rates. Big builders have holding capacity so they dont budge..Did u try Ganeesham? Chk that out, u may get a better deal there =
Old 24-03-09   #6

PuneRental has received little or  no feedback

Ganesham Project, ready possession 3BHK, 1440 sqft. Total Package price - Rs 34Lacs includes all outgoing charges towards MSEB, Parking, Legal fees etc
Old 26-03-09   #7

My Mood: Relaxed
ks2071746 has received little or  no feedback

Dear friend,

Better to wait for atleast another 6 months.

Old 01-04-09   #8

My Mood: Fine
sunita.chhetri has received little or  no feedback
Default 2 BHK comes ard 35-27LK

A flat 2700 per sq feet for 1040 sq feet still comes ard 35-37LK ( GK developers ). Wat is this??? Is it possible to get 2 BHK flat above 1000 sq feet under 25LK and decent construction with decent locality???

I am doubtful even after waiting 6 months things will improve.. All says wait for 6 months. After 6 month, same suggesstion... Wait for 6 months...
Honestly nothing gonna change...
Pune real market is pathetic... No correction yet. Flats STILL expensive...
Old 13-04-09   #9

kumar123 has received little or  no feedback
Default Huge correction still left

Hi Sunita,
I agree, i too am Fed up, i have visted almost all areas of Pune and
was looking for pimple saudagar or Blaewadi, but it seems useless.

Actual flat price for 2 BHK should not be more than 23 lakhs and 3 BHK 32 lakhs. (inclusive)

lets not purchase until the price is correct.

am still looking out

Originally Posted by sunita.chhetri View Post
A flat 2700 per sq feet for 1040 sq feet still comes ard 35-37LK ( GK developers ). Wat is this??? Is it possible to get 2 BHK flat above 1000 sq feet under 25LK and decent construction with decent locality???

I am doubtful even after waiting 6 months things will improve.. All says wait for 6 months. After 6 month, same suggesstion... Wait for 6 months...
Honestly nothing gonna change...
Pune real market is pathetic... No correction yet. Flats STILL expensive...
Old 15-04-09   #10

Monika119 has received little or  no feedback
Default Agree correction is still left

I agree rates they are quoting are still high. When I started house hunt , my expectations were the same. A decent flat around 900-1000 Sq ft in 25 lac. I think next 6 months rate should go further down and believe 2000-2100 /sq ft is Ok for pimple Saudagar area, provided builders do not increase other charges.

pimple, prices, property, saudagar