Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 13-04-09   #1

Default rajaveer palace - current rate

Folks,

I have got a rate of 2645 at Rajaveer Palace.... is this good, heard that he even is selling at less than that !!. Can you all confirm if this is a good rate for Rajaveer Palace by GK Developers at Pimple Saudagar.
Old 17-04-09   #2

Smile Re: Cost

Thank you for the suggestion, will kee that in mind. Other too, please put in your inputs.
Old 17-04-09   #3

My Mood: Fine

Do not get carried away by per sq feet area only... See how much you are paying finally...
Old 24-04-09   #4

I visited rajveer palace. Amenities are good but yes it is inside. GK is reputed builder so one can expect timely possession.
ALso visited SUn crest but rates are high over there. They quote 3000/- and that is too high though location is excellent.
Old 24-04-09   #5

2645 is the final rate u have got or it is still nego.?
Old 25-04-09   #6

i ve seen the loc of rajveer palace ..though interior as it seems now ,but by a yr it should be a well connected place.rds are being widened at gr8 pace.
in fact i visted the sai majestic/marigold complex .they are quoting 2500/2750(still negotiable).do u have any cooment on that.these are the 2BHK flatsapprox 1000 sq ft
Old 27-04-09   #7

I was quote at the rate of 2575 and he is even selling below that..
I came to know that he is giving tha package of 26-28 lakhs for 2 bhk...
just need to check...

Originally Posted by anoopmitra View Post
Folks,

I have got a rate of 2645 at Rajaveer Palace.... is this good, heard that he even is selling at less than that !!. Can you all confirm if this is a good rate for Rajaveer Palace by GK Developers at Pimple Saudagar.
Old 27-04-09   #8

GK not negotiating at all.
Old 27-04-09   #9

Well my freind had a look of rajveer palace...located quite inner-side..this project started since 1 and half year back.....n if u see the availability of flats in 8-9 towers seem to be 60-70% at present..
my freind was offer 2450 but he insisted on 2200...he is still optimistic as the total package goes round 26-27L which is higher by couple of lacs....
Old 28-04-09   #10

2200 is decent.. comes ard 26-27LK.
If anybody hits this deal, let us all know...

current, palace, rajaveer, rate