Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 28-11-09   #11

I would agree..the rates in kothrud are going up since there is not much space left for development, only few schemes in sight..sigma1(MIT), pethkar samrajya(shivtirth nagar), indradhanu(vanaz), karishma, bhjubal brothers(city pride and eklavya), chintamani nagar, 20 oaks(mayur col), saarthi shilp(eklavya)

anyone knows of anything else selling resonably?
Old 28-11-09   #12

My Mood: Innocent

Originally Posted by gsa177 View Post
I would agree..the rates in kothrud are going up since there is not much space left for development, only few schemes in sight..sigma1(MIT), pethkar samrajya(shivtirth nagar), indradhanu(vanaz), karishma, bhjubal brothers(city pride and eklavya), chintamani nagar, 20 oaks(mayur col), saarthi shilp(eklavya)

anyone knows of anything else selling resonably?
LoL. Add to it Vanaraji, Paranjape's Ruturang near Shivaji Statue, Kapil Abhijat, Dhanukar colony, Darode-Jog's Kapil Vastu, near Navsahaydri, Karvenagar. So many projects & no space? Seems a Kothrud builder cartel is formed which is broken once you are on table. Hey, table means nego table.

Last edited by realacres; 28-11-09 at 10:34 PM. Reason: added points
Old 29-11-09   #13
Aaakash
Unregistered User

Originally Posted by realacres View Post
LoL. Add to it Vanaraji, Paranjape's Ruturang near Shivaji Statue, Kapil Abhijat, Dhanukar colony, Darode-Jog's Kapil Vastu, near Navsahaydri, Karvenagar. So many projects & no space? Seems a Kothrud builder cartel is formed which is broken once you are on table. Hey, table means nego table.
Please let me know if you have any info on Paranjape's Ruturang like availability and price
Old 29-11-09   #14

couple of months in an RE expo, they had mentioned that they had few flats which were out due to TDR or something similar..2 bhk was quoted at 69 lacs..didnt bother to go further

Kapil abhijaat is similar story..about 3- flats left in one of the buildings..again 2 bhk is 64+ ..0.64 crore..very scary for me
Old 05-12-09   #15

keen to know, has anyone got a good deal in kothrud recently?
Old 06-02-10   #16

My Mood: Angelic
Angry Rates in Kothrud

Hello guys ,

Recently i visited some upcoming project in kothrud. Bhujbal,Saarthi,Borate , Samrajya etc. The story is same . Whatever exp. you got was true for me as well. Prices are in the range of 4100 to 4800. # BHK flat cost whoping 55 to 65 Lakh INR> Its strange . With pathetic infrastructure people are quoting so much . And moreover , now a days nobody is in mood to negotiate . Everone is saying rates are lower ,it may go up, we will not sale flat at lower rate , 90% flats are booked and bla blah baa.. .
Does anybody has clue about how to nogotiate with these kind of idiotic talks ?
Old 21-01-12   #17

My Mood: Breezy

reopening the old post...
What are the current rates in kothrud in Area's like Right Bhusari colony...my friend told me it is 6500...
do you guys think that 6500 rate is deserved in that area ?
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #18

One builder quoted me 7000 psft and building was near new india school. Even 6500 is high. Specially when Samrajya which is nearer to city is quoting 6500.

Originally Posted by amolsw View Post
reopening the old post...
What are the current rates in kothrud in Area's like Right Bhusari colony...my friend told me it is 6500...
do you guys think that 6500 rate is deserved in that area ?

kothrud, rates