Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 07-07-09   #1

Question Request advice on a suitable housing project on the warje to hinjewadi highway

Greetings fellow members!

I am looking forward to buying a 2BHK flat in the areas adjacent to the highways stretching from Warje to Hinjewadi. Though I am afraid I am a bit resource constrained and not comfortable in spending more than 25 lacs under current circumstances. Also I need something which I can use immediately or pretty soon (less than 6 months).

I will be more than glad to participate in any bulk buy schemes.

Any and all help will be highly appreciated. Thanks.
Old 08-07-09   #2

My Mood: Innocent

Originally Posted by SDX2000 View Post

I am looking forward to buying a 2BHK flat in the areas adjacent to the highways stretching from Warje to Hinjewadi. Though I am afraid I am a bit resource constrained and not comfortable in spending more than 25 lacs under current circumstances. Also I need something which I can use immediately or pretty soon (less than 6 months).

Have you zeroed on in any particular scheme/s?
Old 08-07-09   #3

Originally Posted by realacres View Post
Have you zeroed on in any particular scheme/s?
I have looked at quite a few schemes but haven't been able to find anything in my budget except for some projects at rahatani, pimpri (WINDCHIME etc) and at AMBEGAON (Nirman viva etc) (I know this is not exactly in the list of my preferred areas). The average cost of a 2BHK (at face value) comes out somewhere in the range of 33-35 lacs which is a good 8-10 lacs above my budget! Also I need something which has above 930 sq ft as sale-able area.
Old 09-07-09   #4

Originally Posted by SDX2000 View Post

Hi friend,

since you have mentioned Warje, have you seen some projects opposite to the Aditya Garden city?
There is one called "Mahalaxmi nagar" from Venkateshwara builders, they are ready possession flats and quote around 23L total package. The builders are not that well-known. But you can try. And the total area of 2BHK is around 750 sqft.
Old 09-07-09   #5

Originally Posted by Manish21 View Post
And the total area of 2BHK is around 750 sqft.
Hi Manish,

Thanks for the info but 750 sq. ft. is a deal breaker for me
Old 17-09-09   #6

Originally Posted by Manish21 View Post
Hi friend,

since you have mentioned Warje, have you seen some projects opposite to the Aditya Garden city?
There is one called "Mahalaxmi nagar" from Venkateshwara builders, they are ready possession flats and quote around 23L total package. The builders are not that well-known. But you can try. And the total area of 2BHK is around 750 sqft.

If you got it for 23L it cost you for near about 3000 to 3100/sqft.
Other projects in warje are offering you 2900 to 3100 sqft with alll amenities.
Aditya garden is offering to 3100/sqft with all amenities.
Old 17-09-09   #7

Hey did you checked insignia project they do have some 2 BHK available.. and I think they are all are around 25 lakhs..
Old 17-09-09   #8

Try resale flats in Atul Nagar on Warje it should coust you below 25 laks.
Old 17-09-09   #9

Originally Posted by from_pradeep View Post
Hey did you checked insignia project they do have some 2 BHK available.. and I think they are all are around 25 lakhs..

Whats area of 2BHk flat in insignia and where it is exactly? any project link?
Old 17-09-09   #10

Default karan

dude
Try the karan builders scheme close to aditya
That project with some negotiations will fit your budget

Bonziibuddy

Originally Posted by AbhishekK View Post
Whats area of 2BHk flat in insignia and where it is exactly? any project link?

advice, buy, highway, hinjewadi, housing, project, request, suitable, warje