Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Pune

Old 07-12-11   #1

Smile Suggestion For Buying 2Bhk flat 800 sqft next to skoda showroom,wakad

Hi all.
I want to buy 2 bhk flat next to skoda showroom(Near Ginger Hotel) ,
its costing me around 31-32 lakh
Please suggest me should i go for it ??
Thanks in advance ....
Old 07-12-11   #2

Default Please anybody sugeest me for this...

Please reply if anybody has idea about wakad market price
Old 07-12-11   #3

My Mood: Inspired

Originally Posted by Mohaseen View Post
Please reply if anybody has idea about wakad market price
Rate in Wakad varies from 3300-3800 Rs per square feet depending upon the builder and societies. Few may ask (like Mont Vert Tropez) 4000 Rs, but on an average rates are in the range of 3400-3500 Rs.
Old 07-12-11   #4

My Mood: Aggressive

Hi all.
Thanks in advance ....

looks like a good deal

whats is the carpet area??

Old 17-12-11   #5

My Mood: Confused
Icon17

Hi all.
Thanks in advance ....

Which Builder/Project is costing 31-32 Lakh in Wakad????

Can you please share the Project Name, i am interested.
The Following User Says Thank You to mohit007 For This Useful Post:
Mohaseen (04-01-12)
Old 17-12-11   #6

My Mood: Innocent

Hi all.
Thanks in advance ....
What is 800 sq ft ? Salable ? What is the loading & terrace charges ??
Mohaseen (04-01-12)
Old 18-12-11   #7

My Mood: Cynical

Looks like resale of 800 sqft salable
Old 04-01-12   #8

its a new project with single wing only , possession is in next month end ,
its SSD builder,pimpri
parking charges,1 terrace attatched to master bedroom,maintainance of 1 year also included in this
you can check the sample flat of the same at pimple saudagar sai builders,its awsome
Old 04-01-12   #9

Hi Mohaseen,

Could you share me about this project detail as i am also isearching project in the range of Rs 32 to 35 lacs.
If possible please send me details in ak.singh88.com

Old 04-01-12   #10

My Mood: Doubtful

its a new project with single wing only , possession is in next month end ,
its SSD builder,pimpri
parking charges,1 terrace attatched to master bedroom,maintainance of 1 year also included in this
you can check the sample flat of the same at pimple saudagar sai builders,its awsome
Go through this before taking any Decision -- sai marigold..builder is fraud Complaints, Reviews - sai marigold..builder is fraud

2bhk, 800, buying, flat, showroom, skoda, sqft, suggestion, wakad