#1 |
Received an email today on XRBIA in Hinjewadi - XRBIA - Best Investment Option in Hinjewadi - 1, 2, 3, BHK Homesstarting 8.98 lacs only !
Unable to attach it here, appears blank for some reason ![]() Here is the link XRBIA - Best Investment Option in Hinjewadi - 1, 2, 3, BHK Homesstarting 8.98 lacs only ! Kya bolate ho? Paisa lagau kya? Anyone has any updates or more details plzzz share. I don't have much idea about West Pune. Thanks |
#2 | |
paisa laga sakte hai but not for living for sure.. renting out to bachelors or IT people only.. but i had seconds thoughts would people even rent out the house with diagonal walls.. i would suggest see if they have sample flats out there... and i tried contacting to the numbers mentioned on the ppt and tried talking to investinest.com but didn't get a favorable response, as if they are not even interested in booking.. will go and check this weekend and update.. |
#3 | |
also if you have noticed my first post in this topic.. i was skeptical with the name "NAHAR" i.e the MD is Rahul nahar, and if he belongs somewhere with NAHAR group of mumbai, i would rather not invest and stay 500 mts away from these chaps, they are very notorious for the malpractices, could not find any link with nahar builders and rahul nahar, hence asked someone to dig into it, i gave a link too in my first post, please have a look. |
#6 |
Link for Eifel Developers. One of the partners is Rahul Nahar
2/3/4 bhk flats, Bungalow Plots, NA Land for sale, Pune, Mumbai |
#8 | |
Beware! Agreement of Nahar Amrit Shakti (Chandivali) is a Trap - thebravepedestrian's blog |
#10 | |
||