Go Back   Real Estate India - Indian Real Estate Forum > Real Estate in India > Real Estate Greater Noida

Old 24-05-11   #11

Likes Given: 0
My Mood: Devilish

Originally Posted by chirag999 View Post
Metro ka to mazaak bnaa diya hai Govt. ne...

Mazak mazak mai hi sahi Consumer enjoy toh kar reha hai lolx
Old 24-05-11   #12

I want to buy one metro station and 1 metro train for personal use
Old 24-05-11   #13

My Mood: Angry
Default PLC for Metro

How about builders asking for PLC for "Metro Station Facing"?
Old 24-05-11   #14

My Mood: Devilish

As per News, Metro doesnt seem like entering inside the Noida Ext.

Just Still passing from some distance on its way ...

So its not walking distance but actually looks Driving distance . lol
Old 24-05-11   #15

Likes Given: 4
My Mood: Busy
Default Metro to NOIDA-Ext

If Metro will flourish this way in NOIDA/Greater NOIDA (including so called NOIDA-Ext) one day people will charter entire Metro train for marriages, party, functions etc.!
Old 24-05-11   #16

Likes Given: 6
My Mood: Cheerful

Metro will reach to all rooms of all resident of Noida /G.Noida /YEIDA as per decision taken in joint meeting between officials of all three Authority Noida /G.Noida /YEIDA

Please not leak this news to anyone because Mayawati gi make announcement for this
Old 24-05-11   #17

dikhawe per mat jao apni akal ladao :P
Old 24-05-11   #18

Likes Given: 243
My Mood: Amazed

I don't know whether this news is true or not... neither anyone else knows.

But the interesting thing to note that ... just few days back there was heaven crashing on NE and all the Pundit/Nostradamus did their antim sanskar here ..... and now people are cheering Metro in NE.

The amazing fact will be, we will go through many of this kind of roller coaster rides till the election. At one point it may look dooms day and on another day it may look sooo promising.

Personally, to me both are illusions. It will neither DIE nor FLY

If you decided to go for NE project, just choose a relatively reliable builder and then take a chill pill...... be ready to wait for 4-5 years. In those 4-5 years many aandhi/toofan will come and go.

NE RE is a long term game and don't check health of your investment everyday... you may not be ready for roller coaster ride.... come back after 4-5 years and see the outcome.

Best of luck to all my friends who are invested in NE, either for own stay or pure investment.
Old 24-05-11   #19

Likes Given: 101
My Mood: Breezy
Unhappy great one bhai

to whom it would be better for end user...u r telling i will take 4 5 years.
n really it will take.so y some go for it.
n for investor ....in such andhi tufan..who will take risk in just metro illusion.
while reality known by everyone.
how we can read the builder's mind
i booked 2bhk in JNC THE PARK sec-16C project in feb ...n given my booking amount 2lac appx. abt work progress there is only digging part done for launched phases.
last one month progress is almost nothing.builder asking for loan processing from syndicate.
i took it as a end user.n thought it was an intelligent deal.....
wht should i do.
Old 24-05-11   #20
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 582

This suddenly 4-5 new metro lines announcement is nothing more than to divert the attention of investors from the blunders done by authority. First they should start the work Noida - GN line ASAP which was expected to start 2 month before.

Already Noida / NE was suffering from too much oversupply and due to that still larger no of new societies of Noida / NE has booking even less than 50% , after that High Court drama. So Authority / Builder lobby throw only remaining ram-bar (brahumm-astra) of 4-5 new Metro Lines all of sudden. They was sure than 4-5 brahumm-astra can do anything because it has been tested several times even in RamYuge , KrisnaYuge and now in KalYuge.

delhi, extensioncheers, metro, noida