Go Back   Real Estate India - Indian Real Estate Forum > Real Estate in India > Real Estate Greater Noida
Like Tree2250Likes

Old 23-08-12   #5751

Likes Given: 1540
My Mood: Twisted

any Good news??
Old 23-08-12   #5752

Likes Given: 45

Not sure why Noida circle rates are increasing so quickly. Even when things are not going well, electricity dispute, construction delays, industries looking to go out, govt. is keep on increasing circle rates. Another increase of 10-15%.
Old 23-08-12   #5753

Likes Given: 81
My Mood: Happy

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
any Good news??

Good news???????????? Koi hai kya???????
Old 23-08-12   #5754

Likes Given: 128
My Mood: Bored

I would have appreciated your views , had you ever shared the similar views in your Neharpar ...
please read the post its no where mentions about any particular area its generic and applicable to all region

rohit
Old 23-08-12   #5755

Likes Given: 1540
My Mood: Twisted

Originally Posted by rohit_warren View Post
please read the post its no where mentions about any particular area its generic and applicable to all region

rohit
its is in this thread...
by the way my comment was not generic, does it matter anyhow.
Old 23-08-12   #5756

Likes Given: 520
My Mood: Fine

yes
Pujara get first Test century

"
any Good news??"
Old 23-08-12   #5757

Likes Given: 81
My Mood: Happy

Originally Posted by rajesh_vsworx View Post
yes
Pujara get first Test century

"
any Good news??"

Good then Gift him a flat in Sri Radhe Group Flats-Skygarden
fritolay_ps and rajesh_vsworx like this.
Old 23-08-12   #5758
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 746

any Good news??
No compensation for land already acquired: Land Bill

watch video... so no Future NE... our next generation will not face such pain...

No compensation for land already acquired: Bill: CNN-IBN Videos
Old 23-08-12   #5759
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 746

Noida Extension flat owners to gherao Kamal Nath on August 25

Greater Noida: The disgruntled flat owners of Noida Extension have started to mount pressure on Union Urban Development Minister Kamal Nath for his approval on Greater Noida Master Plan 2012.

In a meeting on Wednesday, Noida Extension Flat and Owner Membership Association (NEFOMA) has decided to gherao Kamal Nath demanding for his approval on the Master Plan at the earliest.

NEFOMA president Annu Khan said the Master Plan 2012 is yet to get final nod of the Union Urban Development Minister.

Once the Union Minister puts his sign on the file of Master Plan, it will be deemed as approved.

After giving its approval for the Master Plan, the Uttar Pradesh government has sent file to the Central Government for its final nod, added Khan.

The file is pending with the Union Minister for the last one month informed the NEFOMA president.

Last year, the Allahabad High Court, while staying construction activity, had directed Greater Noida Authority that construction activity will begin after NCR Planning Board's approval of the Master Plan 2021.

The NCRPB reviewed Greater Noida's Master Plan-2021 following the October 2011 order of the Allahabad high court.

The dream for homes of the thousands of investors of Noida Extension is hanging in balance thanks to the delay in the approval for Master Plan.

Such investors have been paying their installments for last two years but the uncertainty is looming over the possession of their flats.

Noida circle rate hiked
Meanwhile, the Noida authorities on Wednesday hiked circle rates of Noida and the adjoining districts by 10-25%. This is the second time the authority has hiked the rates.

District magistrate MKS Sundaram said that the new rates will be applicable across the district from August 22 and all properties in the district will be registered at the new circle rate henceforth.

Circle rates are the rates according to which the property can be bought or sold. These are fixed by the authorities for valuation of land.

Noida Extension flat owners to gherao Kamal Nath on August 25
Old 23-08-12   #5760

Likes Given: 39
My Mood: Yeehaw

Originally Posted by fritolay_ps View Post
No compensation for land already acquired: Land Bill

watch video... so no Future NE... our next generation will not face such pain...

No compensation for land already acquired: Bill: CNN-IBN Videos

So tell us where is the future ?

"greater noida west", 2012ncrpc, additional, approval, big, componsation, ext, extention, farmers, finally, good, grnoida, issue, land and plots nimrana, master, news, noida, noida extension, plan, sorted, stopped