Go Back   Real Estate India - Indian Real Estate Forum > Real Estate in India > Real Estate Gurgaon
Like Tree418Likes

Old 17-08-12   #1521

Likes Given: 391
My Mood: Amused

no that land now belongs to Homestead now...
Old 18-08-12   #1522

Likes Given: 55
My Mood: Cheerful
Smile

Does any body received the commission part from the dealer / agent for Raheja Revanta Project?
Old 19-08-12   #1523

Likes Given: 18
My Mood: Relaxed

My broker has informed that he has still not been given the proforma for raising the bill though the concerned person had in my presence asked for the bill. I think Rah*** is playing a double game to delay payments.

Any idea how much is being paid out to investors?

Cheers.
Old 20-08-12   #1524

Likes Given: 12
My Mood: Breezy

Originally Posted by Cheeky AlAn View Post
My broker has informed that he has still not been given the proforma for raising the bill though the concerned person had in my presence asked for the bill. I think Rah*** is playing a double game to delay payments.

Any idea how much is being paid out to investors?

Cheers.
I have been told the same. Unless we are using the same broker, I doubt if this is a coincidence!
How about others on this forum, any more "coincidences"?
Old 20-08-12   #1525

AFAIK , There is no Proforma for raising bills in Raheja's , I guess the broker is fooling you or he hasnt worked with companies who take bills and invoices before disbursing commission
Old 21-08-12   #1526

Dear amit bhai,

This broker has booked 4 units for me in Ireo and has every time called and confirmed about having rcvd. the brokerage amount and has paid instantly on receipt without my asking. In fact he has asked me to accompany him to Rah***'s to sort out ground coverage issue to be mentioned in the Agreement as relative area for my terrace along with apartment area has not been mentioned in the agreement, so that he can raise the bills at that time. The concerned guy at Rah*** is not taking his calls as informed. Everything should be clear by the weekend.

Cheers.
Old 21-08-12   #1527

Originally Posted by nitinchawla View Post
I have been told the same. Unless we are using the same broker, I doubt if this is a coincidence!
How about others on this forum, any more "coincidences"?
Nitin Ji aapne bataya nahin broker kya vaapis dae raha hae. Mujhe abhi tak koie figure commit nahin kieya.

Cheers.
Old 21-08-12   #1528

the usual figures going on at launch time were 2-3.5%
Old 22-08-12   #1529

Amit Ji,

Thanks for sharing the information par itnae range maen to lakhon ka haer phaer ho jaata hae. Sahi sankhya kya hae? (I mean common market trend)

Old 22-08-12   #1530

depends on broker to broker and negotiating skills...but 3% is what is being offered by many

raheja, revantasec78