Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate Open House > Real Estate Legal Documents & Forms

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By amit001

Old 09-07-12   #1
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 1145
My Mood: Devilish
Default Transfer Documents for Resale Transactions

This is a draft for the various transfer documents/agreements and indemnity bonds which are generally required by any developer for resale transactions in the market.

We hope you will find it useful for your future property transactions.

Best Regards
Amit
File Type: doc Transfer Set.doc (111.5 KB, 423 views)
yksharma likes this.
Old 09-07-12   #2

Likes Given: 22

@amit001 - Thanks for sharing this information. Its very handy and was needed by me.
Old 09-07-12   #3
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 1145
My Mood: Devilish

My Pleasure!!
Old 08-09-12   #4

Likes Given: 2

I have a query -

Party A has paid only the booking amount to the builder (2 Lakhs) and now Party A and Party B gets into re-sale pf a property.

Party A pays off initial booking amount to Party B (2 Lakhs) and rest 28% paid by the party B to the builder to get the transfer.

1-So now the receipt of 28% or say 30% payment will be against the party A or 28% will be against party B (which builder will be providing)

2- Builder gets into BBA with party B stating that party B is the only first holder of the unit , so legally can party B be treated as first party only and hence going forward if party B will try to re-sale then it will be treated as First release or will be it 2nd re-sale (as party B has already purchased from party A)
Kindly provide me the expert comments ....

documents, resale, transactions, transfer