#1 | |
I am looking to buy a 2BHK (ready-to-move) in an apartment in Noida on a good location (wrt locality and connectivity with Delhi) and with area of around 1100-1200 sqft. Also, my budget is 30-35 lacs (excluding registration). Can you please provide me your useful suggestions regarding this that which sector or apartments I should look into? Thanks in advance for your help. Best Regards, Rabindra |
#5 | |
Ex-Moderator
In Greater Noida you can get ready to move specious 2 BHK (1100-1200 sqft) in 28-35 Lac , price will depends upon location in GN . GN is 25 KM far from Noida Sec- 18, 30 KM from Delhi Ashram , 40 KM far from Connaught Place. Due to express ways (Toll Tax have to pay) you can cover distance fast on car. In Vasundhara Ghaziabad you can get ready to move specious 2 BHK (1100-1200 sqft) in 32-34 Lac . Vasundhara GZB is 6 KM far from Noida Sec-62, 4 KM far from Vaishali GZB Metro Station , 6 KM far from Anand Vihar Delhi Metro / ISBT / Railway Station , 18 KM far from Connaught Place. In peak hours some traffic problem are there in Vasundhara but situation has improved a lot in last few months, however after entering into Delhi (6 KM far) all roads are just as good as express ways and without any toll tax. |
#7 |
Hi Saurabh,
Thanks for your inputs, they are very informative. How about taking an apartment in Indirapuram rather? How about comparison between a flat in Indirapuram and the same flat in Noida (if the Noida one is around 5-7 lacs costlier than the indirapuram one)? Question here is that one should go with Indirapuram one or Noida one (if it is affordable on stretching a bit)? Best Regards, Rabindra |
#8 |
Rabindra: Coloured money is Black money. Generally certain percentage of the cost of the flat will be taken as cash(to save on capital gains tax)
Also, 35 lakhs for a ready to move in 2bhk is way too optimistic in Noida. You need to increase the budget by atleast 5 lakhs to buy something. |
#9 |
Ex-Moderator
I always rate Indirapuram as a best place in all terms for end users. At this time IP have good value for money but unfortunately at this time minimum cost of 1200 SQF 2 BHK (Ready to Move) is 40 Lac+ in good Indirapurm societies. However small 2BHK of less than 1000 SQF can be find in good societies of Indirapuram in 35 Lac. Specious 2 BHK Builders floors can also be purchase into Indirapuram in 35 Lac.
#10 | |
Ex-Moderator
As for Indirapuram, it is 2 KM far from GZB Vaishali Metro Station , 2 KM far from Noida Sec. 62 (Major IT Jobs area) , 4 KM far from Anand Vihar Delhi Metro / ISBT / Railway Station , 14 KM far from Connaught Place (NO TOLL TAX) , 33 KM far from Airport , 38 KM far from Gurgaon Udyog Vihar (Only 4 Red Lights using barapulla flyover) . You can reach Gurgaon either by Metro or by Car/Bike in less than 1 hour. After common wealth game there are very few red lights from Indirapuram to Gurgaon and all roads of this route are of 8 Lane or more, 6 KM long Barapula elevated road has also reduced the travel time at least by 20 minutes. No traffic jams , No too many red lights. Follow below Google MAP URL for actual distances for Important NCR destinations from Indirapuram Ghaziabad. Google Maps - Indirapuram to Anand Vihar Delhi Metro/ISBT/Railway Station 4.0 KM Google Maps - Indirapuram to Vaishali GZB Metro Station 2.0 KM Google Maps - Indirapuram to Noida 62,63 (Major IT Job Area) 2.0 KM Google Maps - Indirapuram to IGI T3 Airport 33.5 KM (Only 4 Red Lights using barapulla flyover) Google Maps - Indirapuram to Gurgaon Udyog Vihar 38.00 KM (Only 4 Red Lights using barapulla flyover) Google Maps - Indirapuram to Connaught Place 14.4 KM |
| 2bhk, buying, noida, readytomove, suggestion |