#13 |
I have stayed in Amrapali Green in Indrapuram, Quality and Facility 3rd class..
one bathroom had seepage problem and once upon a time when taken possession water was flowing out of the electrical point located on the wall in the same bathroom like Tap is on that was scary to see that. small theft incidents has happened when I was there in that small gated society huh cracks on wall, was worried to install cabinets in the kitchen. worst kind of Wood work was provided.. in short one needed to replace everything provided by the builder from sanitary fittings to woodwork Basement parking was hell it used to feel like going down to coal mines dingy,uneven,flooded.... Maintenance staff hai Suhaan Alaa !! Since then I have developed hatred against this Builder..Huh.. completely unprofessional |
#15 |
#18 |
just say thanks to me... I've started this trend.. just to compete with supertech sethi ji started "What is Amrapali"
I've Amarapali Royal in IP. Just replace Royal with Pathetic word. But still with amrapali you will get the responses like pathetic const. quality, maintenance. Some how they are delivering not sure about other lined up projects. They have Eden park project in sec. 50 started on same date of Mahagun Maple. In maple people are residing but Eden park is still UC. So, launching too many projects at one go is scary. |
#20 |
| amrapali |