Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Rohtak

Old 09-11-11   #11

My Mood: Fine

Will definately call you for sell if my name will be there in the list. I am waiting to see the draw result on website. Is there is any other way to get it confirmed.
Old 11-11-11   #12

My Mood: Amazed

Originally Posted by amit1086 View Post
Hiiii Members
I am Amit Hooda from Real estate consultant company ,
As the draw of the sector 6 held on 10/11/2011
and now we do have a wide range of plots on various locations in sector 6,
contact for sale and purchase of the plots in sector-6 Rohtak,
Location of this newly launched sector is really great just beside the Bus stand of the Rohtak city and on wider by -pass road ,just in front of the Rajiv gandi Sports complex i.e. stadium.
contact to me for more details,Sale and Purchase of the plots in sector 6 Rohtak-124001
Roughly, what will be the resale price for this? i mean the premium on this allotment
Old 22-11-11   #13

My Mood: Confused

Does any1 know the premium prevailing currently in this market??
Old 12-01-12   #14

Default Refund not received yet

Hi - I applied for Rohtak Sector 6 scheme and unsuccessful in getting the allotment but my earnest money has not been refunded yet. I understand that everybody got their money back last month but I haven't.

I have not applied through bank, can anyone please let me know whom should I contact to get my refund process as soon as possible?

Old 06-02-12   #15

Originally Posted by amit1086 View Post
Hiiii Members
I am Amit Hooda from Real estate consultant company ,
As the draw of the sector 6 held on 10/11/2011
and now we do have a wide range of plots on various locations in sector 6,
contact for sale and purchase of the plots in sector-6 Rohtak,
Location of this newly launched sector is really great just beside the Bus stand of the Rohtak city and on wider by -pass road ,just in front of the Rajiv gandi Sports complex i.e. stadium.
contact to me for more details,Sale and Purchase of the plots in sector 6 Rohtak-124001
Dear Amit,

What are the rates in resale for
1 Kanal
14 Marla
10 Marla
8 Marla
6 Marla
Old 22-02-12   #16

Default to futuristic

Originally Posted by futuristic View Post
Hi - I applied for Rohtak Sector 6 scheme and unsuccessful in getting the allotment but my earnest money has not been refunded yet. I understand that everybody got their money back last month but I haven't.

I have not applied through bank, can anyone please let me know whom should I contact to get my refund process as soon as possible?

Hi futuristic...

Can u guide me whom you contacted for the money refund. Actaully I applied for sector-5 online but at the print receipt page I dont had anything as it appeared blank. Now i am worried as i dont have any proof except transaction id from the bank
Old 01-03-12   #17

Are plots available in resale? can someone please guide me about the rates of 300 SQ YRD+ plot in this sector?

huda, rohtak, scheme, sector