Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Sonepat

Old 25-11-11   #1

My Mood: Inspired
Icon23 Villas in Sonepat (Eldeco, Omaxe, Jindal, Tdi, Ansal)

dear members ,
i just want to share one thing after doing a lot of research i found that ..
at price u r getting a 3 bhk a in noida or gurgaon .. u r geting a
expandable villa here in sonepat ..
every person has a dream of owning home (from the root) ..
at this time u can fullfill it in sonepat ..
usp's of sonepat are ..
1: its gonna be called newer new delhi in future ( say 4 years from now )..
2: the things that would become real in this time frame are :
*high speed monorail ..
*kmp expressway ..
*rajeeev gandhi education city
(land has been alloted to more than 10 universities) ..
* after introduction of (cst: central sales tax)
businesses will start moving in rai and kundli ( aS LAND IS VERY CHEAP HERE COMAPARATIVELY)..
REMEMBER IT IS THE BUSINESS MAN WHO GIVE U PREMIUM ON UR INVESTMENT NOT A SERVICE CLASS PERSON ..
RATES OF DELHI ARE RISING BECAUSE OF BUSINESS MAN WILLING TO PAY FOR IT ..
DO YOU THINK A SALARIED CLASS PERSON CAN AFFORD 4 LAK PER SQYD OF RATE ..
LETS DISCUSS FURTHER HERE GUYS !!
SONEPAT IS A HIDDEN GEM OF ALL NCR EXPLORE IT HERE ..

Last edited by IGRM; 12-03-12 at 11:47 PM.
Old 25-11-11   #2

My Mood: Amazed

Originally Posted by sauravsbban View Post
dear members ,
i just want to share one thing after doing a lot of research i found that ..
at price u r getting a 3 bhk a in noida or gurgaon .. u r geting a
expandable villa here in sonepat ..
every person has a dream of owning home (from the root) ..
at this time u can fullfill it in sonepat ..
usp's of sonepat are ..
1: its gonna be called newer new delhi in future ( say 4 years from now )..
2: the things that would become real in this time frame are :
*high speed monorail ..
*kmp expressway ..
*rajeeev gandhi education city
(land has been alloted to more than 10 universities) ..
* after introduction of (cst: central sales tax)
businesses will start moving in rai and kundli ( aS LAND IS VERY CHEAP HERE COMAPARATIVELY)..
REMEMBER IT IS THE BUSINESS MAN WHO GIVE U PREMIUM ON UR INVESTMENT NOT A SERVICE CLASS PERSON ..
RATES OF DELHI ARE RISING BECAUSE OF BUSINESS MAN WILLING TO PAY FOR IT ..
DO YOU THINK A SALARIED CLASS PERSON CAN AFFORD 4 LAK PER SQYD OF RATE ..
LETS DISCUSS FURTHER HERE GUYS !!
SONEPAT IS A HIDDEN GEM OF ALL NCR EXPLORE IT HERE ..
B R O K E R
Old 25-11-11   #3

Smile o.O

NOPES BRO ..
NEITHER I AM A BROKER NOR ..
BROKER INCREASES THE RATES DEAR..
I AM SAYING THE END USER WHO IS READY TO PAY PREMIUM
AS WE HAVE SEEN IS A BUSINESS PERSON (98%)
Old 25-11-11   #4

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by sauravsbban View Post
NOPES BRO ..
NEITHER I AM A BROKER NOR ..
BROKER INCREASES THE RATES DEAR..
I AM SAYING THE END USER WHO IS READY TO PAY PREMIUM
AS WE HAVE SEEN IS A BUSINESS PERSON (98%)
Arre Bhai

None body is buying and staying in those far off location in Haryana.Kundli is like Palwal now none remembers these locations.And also over supply. Infact investment in such locations have made builders like Omaxe and Parasvnath almost insolvent.

Old 26-11-11   #5

My Mood: Amused

Originally Posted by riteshahuja View Post
u again ?
looks like u r a case of sour grapes n hav missed an opportunity there.
as i asked u before too dont comment on places sitting in ur bed room.
go and visit the place before commenting. what u saw 30 years back doesnt always hold good today.
for ur information population as per 2011 census of sonepat is 12 lakhs plus.
there is more oversupply in gurgaon and places like bhiwadi where u have invested which r 80 kms from delhi.
boss have seen u praising places where u hav intrst and criticising where u dont hav anythng..
enjoy urself and learn to smile on things which u dont hav but r good.

omaxe and parsvnath dint go down because of one sonepat project. rather their sonepat project suffered because of work they did. look at their other projects which r pending since years. they both r not so good builders.
look at eldeco there. go and visit that place before commenting next time
I have just booked a villa in Panchsheel Greens 2
Old 26-11-11   #6

Default :)

Originally Posted by pkumarsaini View Post
I have just booked a villa in Panchsheel Greens 2
at what price and can u please givce here the pictures of elevation and project if you have ..
and please also mention the locationof the project !!
also please tell the size of ur villa (? both built up and floor area ) ..

Last edited by sauravsbban; 26-11-11 at 11:52 AM.
Old 26-11-11   #7

My Mood: Asleep

ALL the real estate companies are going insolvent and not to forget lakh's of trapped investors in greater noida and "n" number of stalled projects in greater noida and YEW

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Arre Bhai

None body is buying and staying in those far off location in Haryana.Kundli is like Palwal now none remembers these locations.And also over supply. Infact investment in such locations have made builders like Omaxe and Parasvnath almost insolvent.

Old 26-11-11   #8

Default research before saying

Arre Bhai

cookie : bhai .. omaxe and parsvnath projects have been totally sold out in sonepat ..
they are down because they are not giving possesion to the buyers .. because both of them have mortgaged their property with the banks ..
i am just saying invest in built up villas in sonepat whether its omaxe eldeco jindal tdi or ansal u will be getting the best return ..
as in villas u r getting the advantage of both a plot + built up apartment( so worry of constructing) ..
Old 26-11-11   #9

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by adit0083 View Post
ALL the real estate companies are going insolvent and not to forget lakh's of trapped investors in greater noida and "n" number of stalled projects in greater noida and YEW
Who is recommending to invest in Gr Noida?
We are taking about Sonipat in this thread.
Omaxe,Parsavnath,Eldeco etc are closer to Murthal, not even in Kundli.
Kundli and Murthal are in Sonipat District not in Sonipat city therefore population of Sonipat city doesn't matter. there is a township-project in Gannaur too that is also in Sonipat.Why don't you recommend that too?? Irony is that these projects are neither in Sonipat City nor in Delhi NCR. But Good if one is getting 100% to 1000 % return. Lucky Investors.
I am from kurukshetra Haryana, I know very well what's happening in those areas.

Old 26-11-11   #10

Icon15

Who is recommending to invest in Gr Noida?
We are taking about Sonipat in this thread.
Omaxe,Parsavnath,Eldeco etc are closer to Murthal, not even in Kundli.
Kundli and Murthal are in Sonipat District not in Sonipat city therefore population of Sonipat city doesn't matter. there is a township-project in Gannaur too that is also in Sonipat.Why don't you recommend that too?? Irony is that these projects are neither in Sonipat City nor in Delhi NCR. But Good if one is getting 100% to 1000 % return. Lucky Investors.
I am from kurukshetra Haryana, I know very well what's happening in those areas.

Dear I must tell I that eldeco omaxe are 38 km from north delhi I.e ashok vihar ..
For north delhi and west delhi people sonipat would best region for investment ..
As bawana one of the biggest industrial area in india .. Is just 15 km that too signal nd toll free frm sonepat ..
And people start shifting to bawana within 2 years .. So people will also wish to own a home near by ..as rohini rates are 4 lakh persqyd there is a lot of potential for growth ..

ansal, eldeco, jindal, omaxe, sonepat, tdi, villas