Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate Developers > Real Estate Developers > Vipul Group

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 30-09-09   #1

Stars has received little or  no feedback
Default Tatvam villas from Vipul

We recently returned to India and saw for ourselves the reality of the "dreams" that builders have been selling over the internet to unsuspecting buyers especially NRIs .

We have recently heard about Vipul's Tatvam villas , which were supposed to be completed by Feb 2008 , but now claim it will be completed by Dec/jan 2009/10. They are quoting 1.9 crores for a 300 sq ft 4 bedroom villa . Is there anyone out there who has also invested in this project. How much can we negotiate on the price since there is plenty for the taking in Gurgaon.

Last edited by IGRM; 30-09-09 at 09:56 PM.
Old 01-10-09   #2

Nisardel has received little or  no feedback
Lightbulb

Hii Stars...

Not the right time to go for premium housing above 1 crore...My news is that completion may be over by July 2010, if all goes well.

There are numerous alternatives....in gurgaon, faridaba Manesar, Noida, ..

Kindly spend some time and move around..it will save you lots of running around at later stages.
Old 01-10-09   #3

Stars has received little or  no feedback

Thank you so much for the feedback Nisardel. However we are in a bit of a hurry since we are now relocated to Gurgaon and dont want to waste money on rent to a third party while we could pay the same thing to ourselves in the form of EMI, we certainly need a house of our own . We are being offered Raheja Atlantis at Rs5500/sqft which is the best quote we've got after checking with say 3-4 brokers . Whats your take on this ?
Old 05-10-09   #4

amit_2009 has received little or  no feedback

spend some time on or .com .. I am sure you will find many alternatives with better value for money

tatvam, villas, vipul