Collapse

Sell or Not: BDA Approved Kanakashree Layout in Kannur - Hennur Road, Bangalore

Last updated: September 22 2019
39 | Posts
20949 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sell or Not: BDA Approved Kanakashree Layout in Kannur - Hennur Road, Bangalore

Dear friends
    Need your review about BDA approved land in Kanakashree layout, KANNUR, Hennur main road. I am an IT Professional and in part time iam working as real estate agent. I wanted to sell one of the site here and before that I would like know some good and bad reveiws about this gated community BDA layout.

Re : Sell or Not: BDA Approved Kanakashree Layout in Kannur - Hennur Road, Bangalore

RE: BDA Approved land in KANAKASHREE LAYOUT , KANNUR, Hennur Road

May I know why you want to sell it?

Comment

Re : Sell or Not: BDA Approved Kanakashree Layout in Kannur - Hennur Road, Bangalore

Hi...incidentally visited this site today. Nice layout and I believe BDA approved which is rare in this area. I was given an initial quote of Rs 3500/sqft. I like the location and feel that it will develop well over the next few years however a bit skeptical about the price.

Does anyone have any experience with this layout? Do you feel that the price is too high?

Would appreciate your views.

Comment

Price is too high considering the distance from central areas. It is about 7 kms from hennur signal itself. But asking price is 3200- 3300 now. BDA approved layouts in Bangalore north-east are costly. There is another layout near hennur bande and priced more than 3500/-.

Comment

Hi Guys,

I have visited this layout last month with owner who wanted to sell his plot at the rate of 3200/sq.ft. Hardly few houses are constructed and not much development in this layout.

There is no amenities/clubhouse in this layout and also they have not maintained any park properly. Felt that they just developed layout not maintained at all.