There are lot of panchayat apartments g+3 coming in celebrity layout...with reg 28L for a 2bhk..and quality and finishing is also very nice.
Land is bda approved,but apartment is panchayat approved.

Will there any issues with panchayat approval ?..seems like very less price and few are of very good quality.
Read more
9 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • experts comments plz ?
    CommentQuote
  • I am not an expert but still i can share one info which heard from a Lawyer..... Panchayat based properties will have differnet Rules compare to BBMP. Even i experienced process changes and legal changes between CMC and BBMP. OC or CC will not be appilicable.. khata representation is some what diffenent approval in structure etc.. Notwithstanding, one big struggle we have to face is, when BBMP or BDA is extending Layout/Boundry/Limit (Not finding correct word), Process of aligning to BBMP/BDA quota will have more alignment to do by CMC/Panchayat NOC, Changes in Property tag , New PID, Survey Number , Guntas Bifercation(Incase of UDS for Flat).. Etc.
    CommentQuote
  • so it is good to go with ? as there wont be extra prices other than basic sqft prices here...that why you will get a good quality for 28L(1000sqft*2700) and 1L for registration.

And we can get a rent of 12k minimum and no extra maintenance charges every month and uds of land is also good.

layout is bda approved.

CommentQuote
  • According to me, Price wise and benefit wise.. it shud be a good deal for investment purpose... But consideration over new Realestate Bill, Anything my turn down/up . Why i m saying is, Like what happend to Shobha Garnet of Outer ring road,, even after having legal clearance/doc, still those property had dispute as per BBMP rules/regulation with Bellandur Lake ..
    Like this your panchayat board propety also may have some legal opinion in that scope..better to know all aspect from a experienced lawyer before proceedings....

"LOOK before you LEAP"
    CommentQuote