Need help with some advice

Last updated: June 20 2009
9 | Posts
1768 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help with some advice

I am not an expert in real estate market analysis.
    I am a NRI and moved to US a year back. I have been looking for property in chennai for the past two years and was not balr to buy one due to the instability of the job market and Fluctuationin the real estate in chennai.
    So days are passing and still it looks very difficult to buy a property in chennai whole heartedly. It becomes even more difficult after me moving to US.

Coming to the point, I have recently heard about a property in chennai, valasaravakkam. This is a 5 year old flat. Total Sq.ft is 1000. 2BHK. The house looks pretty good located ina decent place.

Please suggest me whether i can buy a resale house in this location.
    Also please let me know what would be an idela price that i should pay for this property.

I would alos like to know what would be the registration cost of this property.

Appreciate your help/advice on this.

Re : Need help with some advice

Originally posted by karthick View Post
    I am not an expert in real estate market analysis.
    I am a NRI and moved to US a year back. I have been looking for property in chennai for the past two years and was not balr to buy one due to the instability of the job market and Fluctuationin the real estate in chennai.
    So days are passing and still it looks very difficult to buy a property in chennai whole heartedly. It becomes even more difficult after me moving to US.

Coming to the point, I have recently heard about a property in chennai, valasaravakkam. This is a 5 year old flat. Total Sq.ft is 1000. 2BHK. The house looks pretty good located ina decent place.

Please suggest me whether i can buy a resale house in this location.
    Also please let me know what would be an idela price that i should pay for this property.